Logofb

March Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Brest European Short Film Festival
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • Febiofest
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • QFlix Philadelphia
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Monday, 08 April 2019
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Friday, 29 November 2019 until Thursday, 05 December 2019
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 09 November 2019
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 26 May 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
CineQ Queer Film Festival

CineQ Queer Film Festival CineQ Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Friday, 21 June 2019
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Monday, 08 April 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Saturday, 13 April 2019
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 18 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 12 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 18 May 2019 until Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 until Friday, 23 August 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Sunday, 09 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival

Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 17 May 2019 until Friday, 17 May 2019
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Friday, 26 April 2019
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Thursday, 06 June 2019
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Friday, 18 October 2019
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 09 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Friday, 05 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Monday, 14 October 2019
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019