Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Thursday, 27 September 2018
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Friday, 12 October 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Friday, 02 November 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 September 2018 until Thursday, 06 September 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Perth International Queer Film Festival

Perth International Queer Film Festival Perth International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Saturday, 22 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 29 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Monday, 10 December 2018
Queer Kampala International Film Festival

Queer Kampala International Film Festival Queer Kampala International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018