Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • fliQs
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Queer Hippo
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: BAFTA Qualifier

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Saturday, 11 August 2018
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Tuesday, 12 June 2018
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018