CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Free Submission

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Monday, 31 August 2020 until Tuesday, 01 September 2020
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Friday, 19 February 2021 until Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Monday, 31 August 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Thursday, 17 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 15 August 2020
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Melbourne Queer Games Festival Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Tuesday, 06 October 2020
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 01 August 2020 until Thursday, 06 August 2020
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Thursday, 06 August 2020
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Thursday, 19 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
VISIBLE

VISIBLE VISIBLE

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Friday, 16 October 2020