Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

January 2018

Dorian Awards: GALECA

Dorian Awards: GALECA Dorian Awards: GALECA

Wednesday, 31 January 2018 until Wednesday, 31 January 2018
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 12 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 26 January 2018 until Monday, 05 February 2018
Iris on the Move

Iris on the Move Iris on the Move

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 until Friday, 26 January 2018
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 14 January 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
Mumbai International Film Festival

Mumbai International Film Festival Mumbai International Film Festival

Sunday, 28 January 2018 until Saturday, 03 February 2018
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Sunday, 28 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 25 January 2018 until Saturday, 27 January 2018
Queer Contact

Queer Contact Queer Contact

Saturday, 27 January 2018 until Saturday, 24 February 2018
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 until Sunday, 04 February 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Thursday, 25 January 2018
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 18 January 2018 until Sunday, 28 January 2018
Tromsø International Film Festival

Tromsø International Film Festival Tromsø International Film Festival

Monday, 15 January 2018 until Sunday, 21 January 2018