Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

January 2019

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Monday, 04 February 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 January 2019 until Monday, 14 January 2019
Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Saturday, 26 January 2019
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Sunday, 13 January 2019
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Thursday, 31 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Friday, 18 January 2019 until Monday, 28 January 2019
Tromsø International Film Festival

Tromsø International Film Festival Tromsø International Film Festival

Monday, 14 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019