Logofb

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+
  • Cinema Pride
  • CINEMQ
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Cyprus International Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture
  • Frameline
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • In & Out - Rencontres Cinématographiques
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • La Frontera Queer Film Fest
  • LGBTQ Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Outfest Peru
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Splice Film Fest

January 2020

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 31 January 2020 until Saturday, 08 February 2020
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Monday, 03 February 2020
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 10 January 2020 until Sunday, 19 January 2020
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 19 January 2020 until Sunday, 09 February 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 09 January 2020 until Sunday, 12 January 2020
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 until Saturday, 25 January 2020
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Thursday, 30 January 2020
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020