CGiiilogo

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Annecy Festival
  • Beirut Queer Film Festival
  • Brklyn Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • DIGO Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Festival de Cine de Huesca
  • Fire!!
  • Frameline
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LA Queer Film Festival
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OUTstream Film Fest
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Provincetown International Film Festival
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Vision
  • Queer Women of Color Film Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Shanghai Pride Film Festival
  • Sheffield International Documentary Festival
  • Splice Film Fest
  • Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest
  • Sydney Film Festival
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • We Are One: A Global Film Festival

December

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Sunday, 22 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020