Logofb

December Events...

  • Document Film Festival
  • Portobello Winter Film Festival

March

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Friday, 15 February 2019 until Monday, 04 March 2019
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Australian International Documentary Conference

Australian International Documentary Conference Australian International Documentary Conference

Sunday, 03 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Borderlines Film Festival

Borderlines Film Festival Borderlines Film Festival

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Monday, 11 March 2019
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Friday, 29 March 2019
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Thursday, 14 March 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Friday, 15 March 2019
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
One World

One World One World

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Premio Maguey

Premio Maguey Premio Maguey

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Friday, 15 March 2019
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Monday, 25 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Salem Film Fest

Salem Film Fest Salem Film Fest

Friday, 29 March 2019 until Thursday, 04 April 2019
Sofia International Film Festival

Sofia International Film Festival Sofia International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Thessaloniki Documentary Festival

Thessaloniki Documentary Festival Thessaloniki Documentary Festival

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
ZagrebDox

ZagrebDox ZagrebDox

Sunday, 24 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019