Logofb

November Events...

  • Cairo International Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cyprus International Film Festival
  • Document Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • FACE à FACE
  • Feast Festival
  • Film with Pride
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • image+nation
  • International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam
  • Key West Film Festival
  • Lethal Lesbian Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival
  • MIX NYC
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Trans Film Fest Stockholm
  • UK Film Festival
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

September

(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Friday, 14 February 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Sunday, 06 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Sunday, 20 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 17 September 2020 until Tuesday, 22 September 2020
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Polish Film Festival

Polish Film Festival Polish Film Festival

Monday, 14 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 until Thursday, 10 September 2020
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020