Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

September

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 03 September 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 06 October 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Perth International Queer Film Festival

Perth International Queer Film Festival Perth International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 14 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Thursday, 27 September 2018
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 29 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Saturday, 22 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Friday, 12 October 2018
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 September 2018 until Thursday, 06 September 2018
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018