Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Damn These Heels
  • El Festival Cine Gay-Lésbico en La Palma
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition
  • LiberCine
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Reel Desires
  • The Palace International Film Festival
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Saturday, 22 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Queer Black Film Festival

Queer Black Film Festival Queer Black Film Festival

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Friday, 19 October 2018
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

OMovies

OMovies OMovies

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 August 2018 until Wednesday, 08 August 2018
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern

Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival

Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Espacio Queer

Espacio Queer Espacio Queer

Saturday, 01 December 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Dinard Festival of British Cinema Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore International Film Festival Singapore International Film Festival

London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 29 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Piotr Paris

Piotr Paris Piotr Paris

Saturday, 29 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 24 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival

The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival

Monday, 22 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Friday, 18 January 2019 until Monday, 28 January 2019
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Monday, 10 December 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Queer Kampala International Film Festival

Queer Kampala International Film Festival Queer Kampala International Film Festival

Friday, 07 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Thursday, 31 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Sunday, 13 January 2019
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Palante Film Festival

Palante Film Festival Palante Film Festival

Thursday, 21 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Sunny Bunny at Molodist

Sunny Bunny at Molodist Sunny Bunny at Molodist

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Friday, 07 June 2019