Logofb

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+
  • Cinema Pride
  • CINEMQ
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Cyprus International Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture
  • Frameline
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • In & Out - Rencontres Cinématographiques
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • La Frontera Queer Film Fest
  • LGBTQ Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Outfest Peru
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Splice Film Fest

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Thursday, 26 September 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 12 September 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Friday, 25 October 2019
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 04 October 2019 until Thursday, 10 October 2019
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 23 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Buffalo Niagara Film Festival Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Friday, 13 September 2019
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Saturday, 19 October 2019
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Wednesday, 23 October 2019
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Sunday, 28 July 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
Vox Feminae Festival

Vox Feminae Festival Vox Feminae Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Friday, 29 November 2019 until Thursday, 05 December 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 25 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Saturday, 16 November 2019
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 04 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
VISIBLE

VISIBLE VISIBLE

Friday, 06 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Saturday, 30 November 2019
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Monday, 09 December 2019 until Thursday, 12 December 2019
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 31 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Monday, 16 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Thursday, 21 November 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Friday, 18 October 2019
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 until Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 10 January 2020 until Sunday, 19 January 2020
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
LesFlicks

LesFlicks LesFlicks

Saturday, 28 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 23 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 09 November 2019
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Saturday, 09 November 2019
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Friday, 13 December 2019
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Thursday, 14 November 2019
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Sunday, 10 November 2019 until Monday, 11 November 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Thursday, 30 January 2020
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020