Logofb

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival
  • Hotter Than July Film Festival
  • Houston Qfest
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Pride in Hull Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Reel Desires

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Queer Popcorn Film Festival

Queer Popcorn Film Festival Queer Popcorn Film Festival

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Sunday, 22 October 2017
Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Saturday, 28 October 2017
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Monday, 30 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Thursday, 16 November 2017
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 08 October 2017
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 16 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Friday, 20 October 2017
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Kaunas International Film Festival

Kaunas International Film Festival Kaunas International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 November 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 26 October 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern

Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Wednesday, 15 November 2017
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 09 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Southwest Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

TransNation Film Festival

TransNation Film Festival TransNation Film Festival

Friday, 13 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
qFLIX-Worcester

qFLIX-Worcester qFLIX-Worcester

Thursday, 14 September 2017 until Sunday, 17 September 2017
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Thursday, 19 October 2017 until Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 02 November 2017 until Sunday, 05 November 2017
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Bangkok World Film Festival

Bangkok World Film Festival Bangkok World Film Festival

Friday, 03 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Monday, 16 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 until Friday, 03 November 2017
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 22 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 17 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 23 September 2017 until Sunday, 24 September 2017
Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore International Film Festival Singapore International Film Festival

London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 05 January 2018 until Sunday, 14 January 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 until Sunday, 26 November 2017
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 21 September 2017 until Saturday, 30 September 2017
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Thursday, 23 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 15 September 2017 until Saturday, 16 September 2017
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 November 2017 until Sunday, 19 November 2017
Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival Kathmandu International Mountain Film Festival

Thursday, 07 December 2017 until Monday, 11 December 2017
Shindig

Shindig Shindig

Friday, 06 October 2017 until Saturday, 07 October 2017
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 04 September 2017 until Friday, 08 September 2017
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 25 November 2017 until Sunday, 03 December 2017