Logofb

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • British Urban Film Festival
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • Dyke Drama
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Queer Classics Film Festival
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Sundance London
  • Sunny Bunny at Molodist
  • TLVFest
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Monday, 30 July 2018
The Palace International Film Festival

The Palace International Film Festival The Palace International Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Adelaide Film Festival

Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Thursday, 11 October 2018
Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern

Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 22 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 06 October 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 14 September 2018 until Saturday, 22 September 2018
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
TransFormations Film Festival

TransFormations Film Festival TransFormations Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Thursday, 27 September 2018
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Friday, 12 October 2018
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Shanghai Queer Film Festival

Shanghai Queer Film Festival Shanghai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 15 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
La Frontera Queer Film Fest

La Frontera Queer Film Fest La Frontera Queer Film Fest

Saturday, 23 June 2018 until Saturday, 23 June 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Buffalo Niagara Film Festival Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Monday, 17 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 24 August 2018 until Saturday, 01 September 2018
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
New York Film Festival

New York Film Festival New York Film Festival

Friday, 28 September 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018