Logofb

April Events...

  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Lovers Goes Industry
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Querelle Festival
  • Reel Out Charlotte
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Monday, 15 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Monday, 26 August 2019 until Monday, 16 September 2019
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Monday, 29 July 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Queer Vision

Queer Vision Queer Vision

Monday, 01 July 2019 until Saturday, 13 July 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Monday, 03 June 2019 until Monday, 17 June 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion

Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 13 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 12 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Monday, 14 October 2019
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Jewish Film Festival Berlin

Jewish Film Festival Berlin Jewish Film Festival Berlin

Sunday, 08 September 2019 until Tuesday, 17 September 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
QueerFilm Festival Bremen

QueerFilm Festival Bremen QueerFilm Festival Bremen

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 21 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Friday, 04 October 2019
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 06 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 02 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 until Thursday, 25 July 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
The East Village Queer Film Festival

The East Village Queer Film Festival The East Village Queer Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
La Frontera Queer Film Fest

La Frontera Queer Film Fest La Frontera Queer Film Fest

Friday, 28 June 2019 until Friday, 28 June 2019
VideoPride

VideoPride VideoPride

Thursday, 04 July 2019 until Thursday, 04 July 2019
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Toronto International Film Festival

Toronto International Film Festival Toronto International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 until Thursday, 12 September 2019
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Friday, 15 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Friday, 19 July 2019 until Friday, 19 July 2019
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Friday, 13 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Shanghai Queer Film Festival

Shanghai Queer Film Festival Shanghai Queer Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Saturday, 26 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Thursday, 26 September 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 12 September 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Friday, 25 October 2019
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 04 October 2019 until Thursday, 10 October 2019
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 23 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Buffalo Niagara Film Festival Buffalo Niagara Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Friday, 13 September 2019
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Saturday, 19 October 2019
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Wednesday, 23 October 2019
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Sunday, 28 July 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
Vox Feminae Festival

Vox Feminae Festival Vox Feminae Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Friday, 29 November 2019 until Thursday, 05 December 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 25 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Saturday, 16 November 2019
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 04 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019