Logofb

December Events...

  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • OMovies
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Tarang

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 09 April 2020 until Thursday, 30 April 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Sunday, 12 January 2020 until Sunday, 12 January 2020
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Thursday, 12 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Wednesday, 29 April 2020
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Friday, 17 January 2020 until Saturday, 18 January 2020
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Sunday, 22 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest

Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest  Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Friday, 03 April 2020 until Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 until Thursday, 09 April 2020
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 07 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 20 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 28 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Friday, 06 March 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Friday, 03 April 2020
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 until Saturday, 02 May 2020
Perth International Queer Film Festival

Perth International Queer Film Festival Perth International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 until Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 07 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 May 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Serile Filmului Gay

Serile Filmului Gay Serile Filmului Gay

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 20 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Thursday, 30 April 2020
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Thursday, 19 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Monday, 25 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 13 June 2020
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 until Monday, 29 June 2020
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Sunday, 06 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Thursday, 09 April 2020 until Friday, 17 April 2020
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 15 June 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Friday, 05 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 17 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Sunday, 17 May 2020 until Wednesday, 20 May 2020
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 30 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 02 July 2020 until Friday, 03 July 2020
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 until Sunday, 05 July 2020
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Sunday, 20 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 until Thursday, 10 September 2020
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Sunday, 18 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020