CGiiilogo

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Annecy Festival
  • Beirut Queer Film Festival
  • Brklyn Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • DIGO Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Festival de Cine de Huesca
  • Fire!!
  • Frameline
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LA Queer Film Festival
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OUTstream Film Fest
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Provincetown International Film Festival
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Vision
  • Queer Women of Color Film Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Shanghai Pride Film Festival
  • Sheffield International Documentary Festival
  • Splice Film Fest
  • Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest
  • Sydney Film Festival
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • We Are One: A Global Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 19 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 02 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Toronto International Film Festival

Toronto International Film Festival Toronto International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Friday, 09 October 2020
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 27 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
TransFormations Film Festival

TransFormations Film Festival TransFormations Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 30 October 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Shanghai Queer Film Festival

Shanghai Queer Film Festival Shanghai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 19 September 2020 until Friday, 25 September 2020
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 08 September 2020 until Thursday, 10 September 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 02 October 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Sunday, 18 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Friday, 09 October 2020
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Thursday, 19 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 January 2021 until Monday, 18 January 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Way OUT West Film Fest

Way OUT West Film Fest Way OUT West Film Fest

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 12 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 15 January 2021 until Saturday, 23 January 2021
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 15 October 2020 until Thursday, 15 October 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 14 November 2020 until Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 01 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 December 2020 until Sunday, 13 December 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 20 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Friday, 06 November 2020
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Saturday, 31 October 2020
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Soura Film Fest

Soura Film Fest Soura Film Fest

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 03 December 2020 until Saturday, 05 December 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Saturday, 27 February 2021
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 07 January 2021 until Sunday, 10 January 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 14 February 2021 until Sunday, 14 February 2021
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 06 March 2021 until Sunday, 14 March 2021