Logofb

December Events...

  • Document Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Saturday, 20 April 2019
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Palante Film Festival

Palante Film Festival Palante Film Festival

Thursday, 21 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 19 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Thursday, 02 May 2019
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 20 July 2019 until Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Friday, 26 April 2019
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Wednesday, 05 June 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Friday, 14 June 2019
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 01 July 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 31 May 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Sunday, 28 April 2019 until Friday, 05 April 2019
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 10 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 18 May 2019 until Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Thursday, 06 June 2019
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Saturday, 05 October 2019 until Monday, 14 October 2019
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 26 May 2019
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
London Diversity Film Festival

London Diversity Film Festival London Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 05 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 18 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 12 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
The East Village Queer Film Festival

The East Village Queer Film Festival The East Village Queer Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 until Thursday, 12 September 2019
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Saturday, 26 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 12 September 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 04 October 2019 until Thursday, 10 October 2019
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 23 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Saturday, 19 October 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019