Logofb

January Events...

  • (S)exhibitions
  • Désir Désirs
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • LGBT Toronto Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Pinx Festival
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance

June

AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Sunday, 09 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 28 June 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Wednesday, 12 June 2019
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Out Here Now

Out Here Now Out Here Now

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Thursday, 27 June 2019
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 31 May 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Pink Loerie Mardi Gras Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Queer Hippo

Queer Hippo Queer Hippo

Friday, 14 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 13 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Shanghai Pride Film Festival Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Sunday, 09 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest

Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest  Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
Sundance London

Sundance London Sundance London

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 31 May 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019