Logofb

November Events...

  • AFI Fest
  • Brest European Short Film Festival
  • Cairo International Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • Cinanima International Animation Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Cork Film Festival
  • Cyprus International Film Festival
  • Document Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • FACE à FACE
  • Fancinegay
  • Feast Festival
  • Festival do Rio
  • Film with Pride
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • image+nation
  • International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam
  • Key West Film Festival
  • Leeds International Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Lethal Lesbian Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival
  • Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival
  • MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival
  • Outburst Queer Arts Festival
  • Pink Panorama LesBiSchwules Festival Luzern
  • Pink Screens in Brussels
  • Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Shanghai Queer Film Festival
  • SHOUT Festival
  • Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)
  • Stockholm International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival
  • Trans Film Fest Stockholm
  • UK Film Festival
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

June

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 15 June 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 until Monday, 29 June 2020
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Friday, 05 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Tuesday, 09 June 2020
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 13 June 2020
TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival

TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival

Sunday, 31 May 2020 until Monday, 01 June 2020
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020