Logofb

July Events...

  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • fliQs
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival

June

Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel

Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 23 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019 Sunday, 07 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019 Sunday, 21 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019 Sunday, 04 August 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020