CGiiilogo

April Events...

  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Belfast Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • ClexaCon Film Festival
  • Columbus International Film & Video Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • FilmOut San Diego
  • Florida Film Festival
  • Full Frame Documentary Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT Film Festival - Poland
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • OUT!
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roger Ebert's Film Festival
  • San Francisco International Film Festival
  • SpringOut! Middle Tennessee LGBT+ Film Festival
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

May

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 15 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota Harvey Milk Festival Sarasota

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Saturday, 09 May 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 until Friday, 29 May 2020
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid

Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Saturday, 06 June 2020
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Saturday, 30 May 2020
Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Wednesday, 27 May 2020
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Saturday, 09 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Translations

Translations Translations

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020