Logofb

July Events...

  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • fliQs
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival

May

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 24 May 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 30 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 until Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Serile Filmului Gay

Serile Filmului Gay Serile Filmului Gay

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 24 April 2020 until Saturday, 02 May 2020