Logofb

April Events...

  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Lovers Goes Industry
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Querelle Festival
  • Reel Out Charlotte
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

February

Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 02 February 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Monday, 03 February 2020
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 19 January 2020 until Sunday, 09 February 2020
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 09 February 2020 until Sunday, 09 February 2020
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020