Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

February

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Australian International Documentary Conference

Australian International Documentary Conference Australian International Documentary Conference

Sunday, 03 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Monday, 04 February 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 24 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Palante Film Festival

Palante Film Festival Palante Film Festival

Thursday, 21 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 14 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 February 2019
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Thursday, 31 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
True/False Film Festival

True/False Film Festival True/False Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
ZagrebDox

ZagrebDox ZagrebDox

Sunday, 24 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival