CGiiilogo

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Annecy Festival
  • Beirut Queer Film Festival
  • Brklyn Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • DIGO Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Festival de Cine de Huesca
  • Fire!!
  • Frameline
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Film Festival
  • LA Queer Film Festival
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • OUTstream Film Fest
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Provincetown International Film Festival
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Vision
  • Queer Women of Color Film Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Shanghai Pride Film Festival
  • Sheffield International Documentary Festival
  • Splice Film Fest
  • Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest
  • Sydney Film Festival
  • TranScreen Amsterdam Transgender Film Festival
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • We Are One: A Global Film Festival

February

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 11 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Sunday, 14 February 2021 until Sunday, 14 February 2021
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Friday, 12 February 2021 until Saturday, 13 February 2021
Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Magnolia Independent Film Festival Magnolia Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Saturday, 27 February 2021
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 17 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Thursday, 25 February 2021 until Sunday, 28 February 2021
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Sunday, 07 February 2021
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 18 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 11 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 24 January 2021