CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • (S)exhibition
  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Damn These Heels
  • Espacio Queer
  • Fantasia Festival
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • FilmPride
  • Galway Film Fleadh
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LFest Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • OUR PRIDE Video Fest
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • PriFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Vision
  • Sheffield International Documentary Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival

July

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 09 July 2020 until Thursday, 16 July 2020
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 22 July 2021 until Sunday, 25 July 2021
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Saturday, 25 July 2020 until Thursday, 30 July 2020
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 31 July 2020 until Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 July 2020 until Thursday, 30 July 2020
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 until Thursday, 23 July 2020
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Friday, 17 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Motovun Film Festival

Motovun Film Festival Motovun Film Festival

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 until Saturday, 01 August 2020
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 until Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 14 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Queer Arts Festival

Queer Arts Festival Queer Arts Festival

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Monday, 08 June 2020 until Monday, 31 August 2020
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Sunday, 19 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020