Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

August

Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Thursday, 05 July 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Saturday, 11 August 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Norwegian International Film Festival

Norwegian International Film Festival Norwegian International Film Festival

Saturday, 18 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Sarajevo Film Festival

Sarajevo Film Festival Sarajevo Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Friday, 17 August 2018
The East Village Queer Film Festival

The East Village Queer Film Festival The East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 August 2018 until Saturday, 25 August 2018
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018