Logofb

December Events...

  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Monaco International Film Festival
  • OMovies
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Tarang

April

Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 06 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 April 2020 until Thursday, 09 April 2020
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 until Saturday, 02 May 2020
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 07 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 20 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Friday, 03 April 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Wednesday, 29 April 2020
International Film Festival Landau

International Film Festival Landau International Film Festival Landau

Sunday, 19 April 2020 until Saturday, 25 April 2020
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Saturday, 09 May 2020
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Friday, 27 March 2020 until Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival

Thursday, 09 April 2020 until Thursday, 30 April 2020
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 23 April 2020 until Thursday, 30 April 2020
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 28 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
QDoc

QDoc QDoc

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Roger Ebert's Film Festival Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Saturday, 18 April 2020 until Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 24 April 2020 until Saturday, 02 May 2020
Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Friday, 03 April 2020 until Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020