Logofb

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+
  • Cinema Pride
  • CINEMQ
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Cyprus International Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh International Film Festival
  • Espacio Queer
  • Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture
  • Frameline
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • In & Out - Rencontres Cinématographiques
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • La Frontera Queer Film Fest
  • LGBTQ Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Mix Mexico
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Outfest Peru
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Splice Film Fest

April

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 20 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 02 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Roger Ebert's Film Festival Roger Ebert's Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 until Saturday, 18 April 2020
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 24 April 2020 until Saturday, 02 May 2020
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020