• Music for Bleeding Hearts
  • Alice Júnior
  • I Am the Other One
  • May the Evil Eyes Not See You
  • Sun Inside
  • Lihaaf: The Quilt
  • Two Popes (The)
  • Yo, mi ex y sus secuestradores
  • Si Los Meses Siguen
  • Transamazonia
  • Guaicurus Street
  • Viaje de Keta (El)
  • Mamu: And a Mother Too
  • Drive Me Home
  • Unsound
  • Psychosia
  • Good Kisser
  • Escort Boy
  • Ranchlands
  • Twentieth Century (The)
  • Don't Give a Fox
  • Sex, Sin & 69
  • Happy Endings Sleepover
  • Latter Day Jew
  • Farewell Song
  • Liberty
  • All We've Got
  • Siberia and Him
  • Your Turn
  • Dark Waters
  • Delphine and Carole
  • Gautam & Buddha
  • Rescue the Fire
  • Bonnie & Bonnie
  • Politician (The)
  • Lola vers la mer
  • My Name is Clitoris
  • Generazione Diabolika
  • Last Christmas
  • Show Me What You Got

377 AbNormal

Country: India, Language: Hindi, 93 mins

  • Director: Faruk Kabir
  • Writer: Faruk Kabir; Siddharth Mishra; Sahar Quaze; Shailesh Singh
  • Producer: Ajit Arora; Faruk Kabir; Aditya Narain Singh

CGiii Comment

377 AbNormal is a ZEE5 Original film starring Sid Makkar, Maanvi Gagroo, Tanvi Azmi, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Kumud Mishra and Shashank Arora. Inspired by true events, this emotional drama narrates the journey of five petitioners who challenged Section 377. Witness the struggles of the LGBT community, and the landmark judgment that marked the beginning of a new era of equality.


Cast & Characters

Shashank Arora as Pallav Shirodkar
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub as Arif Zafar
Tanvi Azmi as Chitra Palgaonkar
Maanvi Gagroo as Shalmalee
Mohan Kapoor as Mukul Rastogi
Sid Makkar as Keshav
Kumud Mishra as Narendra Kaushal
Subha Rajput
Preetika Rao
Ivan Rodrigues as Anand Grewal
Salman Shaikh as Robin
Paras Tomar

Due to the massive amounts of spam we receive, the comments section is curated...so, no spam, no swearing, nothing unrelated to the film...they just won't be published! Time is precious, let's not waste it!

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.