Logofb

December Events...

  • Document Film Festival
  • Portobello Winter Film Festival

Events tagged with: LGBT

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Friday, 15 February 2019 until Monday, 04 March 2019
&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 12 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Tuesday, 29 January 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 18 May 2019 until Tuesday, 21 May 2019
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Tuesday, 01 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Thursday, 14 March 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 20 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 20 July 2019 until Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 19 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 05 April 2019 until Friday, 12 April 2019
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 January 2019 until Thursday, 24 January 2019
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
London Diversity Film Festival

London Diversity Film Festival London Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 05 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 February 2019 until Thursday, 28 February 2019
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Saturday, 11 May 2019
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 23 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Saturday, 26 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 31 May 2019 until Saturday, 08 June 2019
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 10 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 18 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 January 2019 until Monday, 14 January 2019
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Saturday, 26 January 2019
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 14 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 30 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Portland Queer Film Festival

Portland Queer Film Festival Portland Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Thursday, 26 September 2019 Friday, 28 September 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise Pride of the Ocean Film Festival Cruise

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 February 2019
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
QDoc

QDoc QDoc

Thursday, 02 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Monday, 25 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Saturday, 08 June 2019 until Friday, 14 June 2019
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Sunday, 13 January 2019
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Sunday, 28 April 2019 until Friday, 05 April 2019
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Saturday, 19 October 2019
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg Schwule Filmwoche Freiburg

Wednesday, 01 May 2019 until Wednesday, 08 May 2019
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Thursday, 30 May 2019 until Wednesday, 05 June 2019
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Friday, 18 January 2019 until Monday, 28 January 2019
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
The East Village Queer Film Festival

The East Village Queer Film Festival The East Village Queer Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 28 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019