Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

UK

UK
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
And What? Queer. Arts. Festival

And What? Queer. Arts. Festival And What? Queer. Arts. Festival

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Borderlines Film Festival

Borderlines Film Festival Borderlines Film Festival

Friday, 01 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 01 July 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Friday, 07 June 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 01 December 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
London Diversity Film Festival

London Diversity Film Festival London Diversity Film Festival

Friday, 05 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
London Spanish Film Festival

London Spanish Film Festival London Spanish Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 10 January 2019 until Sunday, 13 January 2019
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Tuesday, 11 June 2019
SHOUT Festival

SHOUT Festival SHOUT Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival Shropshire Rainbow Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Transforming Cinema

Transforming Cinema Transforming Cinema

Saturday, 24 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018