CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tels Quels Festival

Events tagged with: Music Videos

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 23 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Saturday, 07 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 until Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Pride Films and Plays Film Festival

Pride Films and Plays Film Festival Pride Films and Plays Film Festival

Monday, 30 March 2020 until Wednesday, 01 April 2020
Queen Palm International Film Festival

Queen Palm International Film Festival Queen Palm International Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Voiceless International Film Festival

Voiceless International Film Festival Voiceless International Film Festival

Saturday, 28 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival ​​Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020