Logofb

November Events...

  • Afrikamera
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Black Alphabet Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • Cinanima International Animation Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Cork Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • Espacio Queer
  • FACE à FACE
  • Feast Festival
  • For Rainbow
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • Homotopia
  • image+nation
  • International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam
  • International Festival of Queer Tango
  • Key West Film Festival
  • Kuir Bogotá
  • Leeds International Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival
  • Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival
  • Miami Short Film Festival
  • MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival
  • Oska Bright Film Festival
  • Outburst Queer Arts Festival
  • Pink Screens in Brussels
  • Recifest - Film Festival of Sexual Diversity
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • SHOUT Festival
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • Stockholm International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • TransFormations Film Festival
  • Transforming Cinema
  • UK Film Festival
  • Whistler Film Festival
  • Zinebi

Events tagged with: Free Submission

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 09 February 2019
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 until Saturday, 17 August 2019
Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival

Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival

Saturday, 16 February 2019 until Saturday, 16 February 2019
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Saturday, 22 June 2019 until Saturday, 29 June 2019
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 February 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Singapore International Film Festival

Singapore International Film Festival Singapore International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Sunday, 09 December 2018
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018