CGiiilogo

Events tagged with: Documentary

AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 03 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Sunday, 01 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 08 August 2020
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Friday, 16 October 2020 until Friday, 23 October 2020
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 24 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 until Thursday, 01 October 2020
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Friday, 16 October 2020
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 21 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 14 November 2020 until Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 17 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 05 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 02 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 23 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Friday, 06 November 2020
D'un bord à l'autre

D'un bord à l'autre D'un bord à l'autre

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 15 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Sunday, 29 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Friday, 28 August 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Wednesday, 05 August 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 30 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 until Sunday, 07 March 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 10 October 2020
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Monday, 12 October 2020
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 12 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 23 July 2020 until Monday, 27 July 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Saturday, 31 October 2020
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Sunday, 29 November 2020
International Film Festival Landau

International Film Festival Landau International Film Festival Landau

Sunday, 01 November 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Saturday, 06 June 2020 until Tuesday, 16 June 2020