Logofb

Events tagged with: LGBT Section

Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Thursday, 03 October 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Saturday, 30 November 2019 until Monday, 02 December 2019
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Febiofest

Febiofest Febiofest

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Friday, 29 March 2019
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Friday, 15 March 2019
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Madeira Film Festival

Madeira Film Festival Madeira Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Oska Bright Film Festival

Oska Bright Film Festival Oska Bright Film Festival

Palante Film Festival

Palante Film Festival Palante Film Festival

Thursday, 21 February 2019 until Sunday, 24 February 2019
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 until Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Tuesday, 11 June 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 until Thursday, 12 September 2019
Women Make Waves Film Festival

Women Make Waves Film Festival Women Make Waves Film Festival

Saturday, 05 October 2019 until Monday, 14 October 2019