Logofb

Events tagged with: Oscar-Qualifier

Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 15 June 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 06 April 2020 until Sunday, 12 April 2020
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 02 February 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Sunday, 22 March 2020 until Sunday, 29 March 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 March 2020 until Sunday, 15 March 2020
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 31 January 2020 until Saturday, 08 February 2020
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Sunday, 20 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 12 June 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 10 January 2020 until Sunday, 19 January 2020
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 15 August 2020
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 17 September 2020 until Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Saturday, 18 April 2020 until Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 until Saturday, 25 January 2020
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 24 January 2020 until Thursday, 30 January 2020
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020