CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Athena Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!
  • Teddy Award
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Events tagged with: BAFTA Qualifier

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 until Sunday, 05 April 2020
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 20 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Sunday, 20 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Saturday, 24 October 2020
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 until Thursday, 23 July 2020
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 15 August 2020
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Tuesday, 09 June 2020
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 13 March 2020 until Sunday, 22 March 2020
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 March 2020 until Sunday, 08 March 2020
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 19 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 September 2020 until Saturday, 12 September 2020