Logofb

Monthly Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival
  • Buffalo Niagara Film Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Cinema Diverse!
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • Desperado LGBT Film Festival
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Encounters
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Gulf Coast Film and Video Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • London Spanish Film Festival
  • Los Angeles Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival
  • Oslo/Fusion Filmfest
  • Out on Film
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Pink Season
  • Piotr Paris
  • Polish Film Festival
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Queer City Cinema
  • Queer Lisboa
  • Queer Screen Film Fest
  • QueerFest
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Some Prefer Cake
  • Spectre Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • TeaDance Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Trans Stellar Film Festival
  • Urbanworld Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Events tagged with: Not LGBT

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Australian International Documentary Conference

Australian International Documentary Conference Australian International Documentary Conference

Sunday, 03 March 2019 until Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Saturday, 08 December 2018
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Canberra International Film Festival

Canberra International Film Festival Canberra International Film Festival

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Fantastic Fest

Fantastic Fest Fantastic Fest

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Festival do Rio

Festival do Rio Festival do Rio

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Friday, 19 October 2018
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Monday, 04 February 2019
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Monday, 08 October 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 28 June 2019 until Saturday, 06 July 2019
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Los Angeles Film Festival

Los Angeles Film Festival Los Angeles Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 25 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Morelia International Film Festival

Morelia International Film Festival Morelia International Film Festival

Saturday, 20 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Netherlands Film Festival

Netherlands Film Festival Netherlands Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Friday, 05 October 2018
New York Film Festival

New York Film Festival New York Film Festival

Friday, 28 September 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Thursday, 02 May 2019
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Tuesday, 25 September 2018
Oaxaca FilmFest

Oaxaca FilmFest Oaxaca FilmFest

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Thursday, 11 October 2018
One World

One World One World

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
São Paulo International Film Festival

São Paulo International Film Festival São Paulo International Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Sonoma International Film Festival

Sonoma International Film Festival Sonoma International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Thessaloniki International Film Festival

Thessaloniki International Film Festival Thessaloniki International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Tokyo International Film Festival

Tokyo International Film Festival Tokyo International Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Friday, 19 October 2018
Tromsø International Film Festival

Tromsø International Film Festival Tromsø International Film Festival

Monday, 14 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 22 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Valdivia International Film Festival

Valdivia International Film Festival Valdivia International Film Festival

Monday, 08 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Friday, 12 October 2018
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Viennale

Viennale Viennale

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 08 November 2018
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 05 April 2019 until Saturday, 13 April 2019
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival

Friday, 19 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
ZagrebDox

ZagrebDox ZagrebDox

Sunday, 24 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018