Logofb

August Events...

  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival
  • Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival
  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Edinburgh International Festival
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Sarajevo Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Canada

Canada
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 20 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 30 April 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Inside Out Ottawa

Inside Out Ottawa Inside Out Ottawa

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 24 October 2019
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Friday, 14 February 2020 until Sunday, 16 February 2020
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Friday, 25 October 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Toronto International Film Festival

Toronto International Film Festival Toronto International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019