Logofb

April Events...

  • Bentonville Film Festival
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Lovers Goes Industry
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Querelle Festival
  • Reel Out Charlotte
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Canada

Canada
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
DOXA Documentary Film Festival

DOXA Documentary Film Festival DOXA Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 02 May 2019 until Sunday, 12 May 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival

Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival Espo Pride International Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 17 May 2019 until Friday, 17 May 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Thursday, 01 August 2019
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 09 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 24 October 2019
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Friday, 26 July 2019 until Saturday, 27 July 2019
Queer Arts Festival

Queer Arts Festival Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 17 June 2019 until Friday, 28 June 2019
Queer City Cinema

Queer City Cinema Queer City Cinema

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 13 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Toronto After Dark Film Festival Toronto After Dark Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Friday, 25 October 2019
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Saturday, 14 September 2019
Toronto International Film Festival

Toronto International Film Festival Toronto International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 15 September 2019
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Vancouver International Film Festival

Vancouver International Film Festival Vancouver International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019