Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Queer Hippo
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: Animation

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 May 2018 until Saturday, 12 May 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
La Frontera Queer Film Fest

La Frontera Queer Film Fest La Frontera Queer Film Fest

Saturday, 23 June 2018 until Saturday, 23 June 2018
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 August 2018 until Thursday, 09 August 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LiberCine

LiberCine LiberCine

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 10 May 2018 until Saturday, 19 May 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 January 2019 until Monday, 14 January 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 19 June 2018 until Monday, 25 June 2018
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Queer Porto

Queer Porto Queer Porto

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Reeling Filmfest

Reeling Filmfest Reeling Filmfest

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Thursday, 27 September 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Thursday, 31 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Taiwan International Queer Film Festival Taiwan International Queer Film Festival

Friday, 24 August 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018