Logofb

November Events...

  • Afrikamera
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Bahamas International Film Festival
  • Black Alphabet Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • Cinanima International Animation Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Cork Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • El Lugar Sin Límites
  • Espacio Queer
  • FACE à FACE
  • Feast Festival
  • For Rainbow
  • Foyle Film Festival
  • Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest
  • GFEST - Gaywise FESTival
  • Gijón International Film Festival
  • Hawaii International Film Festival
  • Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant
  • Holebi Kort
  • Homotopia
  • image+nation
  • International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam
  • International Festival of Queer Tango
  • Key West Film Festival
  • Kuir Bogotá
  • Leeds International Film Festival
  • Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Mannheim-Heidelberg International Film Festival
  • Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival
  • Miami Short Film Festival
  • MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival
  • Oska Bright Film Festival
  • Outburst Queer Arts Festival
  • Pink Screens in Brussels
  • Recifest - Film Festival of Sexual Diversity
  • Santo Domingo OutFest
  • Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • SHOUT Festival
  • Singapore International Film Festival
  • Stockholm International Film Festival
  • Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival
  • Tokyo Filmex
  • TransFormations Film Festival
  • Transforming Cinema
  • UK Film Festival
  • Whistler Film Festival
  • Zinebi

Events tagged with: BAFTA Qualifier

Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 09 February 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Monday, 04 February 2019
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 until Saturday, 17 August 2019
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 October 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018