CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Guadalajara International Film Festival
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • One World
  • OutlantaCon
  • Premio Maguey
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • ZagrebDox

Events tagged with: LGBT

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 03 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 24 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 until Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 17 July 2020 until Sunday, 19 July 2020
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 05 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 until Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 02 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Friday, 26 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Friday, 06 November 2020
D'un bord à l'autre

D'un bord à l'autre D'un bord à l'autre

Friday, 25 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 10 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 until Saturday, 04 July 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 15 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 27 August 2020 until Sunday, 30 August 2020
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 until Saturday, 28 November 2020
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 07 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 until Saturday, 19 September 2020
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 18 June 2020 until Sunday, 28 June 2020
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 18 September 2020 until Sunday, 20 September 2020
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 30 July 2020 until Sunday, 02 August 2020
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Sunday, 01 November 2020
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 12 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 13 August 2020 until Sunday, 16 August 2020
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 23 July 2020 until Monday, 27 July 2020
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Saturday, 31 October 2020
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 until Sunday, 06 December 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 09 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Tuesday, 26 May 2020 until Friday, 29 May 2020
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Saturday, 14 November 2020
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 24 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 09 July 2020 until Thursday, 09 July 2020
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 12 December 2020 until Saturday, 19 December 2020
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 10 September 2020 until Sunday, 13 September 2020
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 August 2020 until Saturday, 29 August 2020
Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Louisiana LGBT Film Festival Louisiana LGBT Film Festival

Saturday, 27 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 16 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Melanin Pride Festival

Melanin Pride Festival Melanin Pride Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 11 October 2020
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Friday, 20 November 2020
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Thursday, 15 October 2020
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Sunday, 22 November 2020 until Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 November 2020 until Sunday, 22 November 2020
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Thursday, 04 June 2020
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 until Tuesday, 27 October 2020
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Friday, 08 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Friday, 02 October 2020
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Tuesday, 21 July 2020 until Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Sunday, 18 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
OUT North

OUT North OUT North

Friday, 06 November 2020 until Sunday, 08 November 2020
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 13 November 2020 until Saturday, 21 November 2020
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 16 July 2020 until Sunday, 26 July 2020
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 19 June 2020 until Saturday, 27 June 2020
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 29 May 2020 until Saturday, 06 June 2020
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020