Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Queer Hippo
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: LGBT

AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 06 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 20 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 19 May 2018 until Tuesday, 22 May 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Saturday, 02 June 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 21 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Hotter Than July Film Festival

Hotter Than July Film Festival Hotter Than July Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 until Sunday, 29 July 2018
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Monday, 30 July 2018
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 19 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Monday, 17 September 2018
La Frontera Queer Film Fest

La Frontera Queer Film Fest La Frontera Queer Film Fest

Saturday, 23 June 2018 until Saturday, 23 June 2018
La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Saturday, 05 May 2018 until Saturday, 05 May 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 13 July 2018 until Monday, 16 July 2018
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Thursday, 26 July 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Tuesday, 26 June 2018
LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition LGBTQ History Student Filmmaker Competition

Sunday, 22 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
LiberCine

LiberCine LiberCine

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 24 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 04 May 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 26 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Malmö Queer Filmfestival

Malmö Queer Filmfestival Malmö Queer Filmfestival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Thursday, 31 May 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities

Tuesday, 15 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018
Out Here Now

Out Here Now Out Here Now

Thursday, 21 June 2018 until Thursday, 28 June 2018
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
OUT Web Fest

OUT Web Fest OUT Web Fest

Friday, 18 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Outburst Queer Arts Festival Outburst Queer Arts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
OUTeast Queer Film Festival

OUTeast Queer Film Festival OUTeast Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Thursday, 28 June 2018 until Saturday, 07 July 2018
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 01 June 2018 until Saturday, 09 June 2018
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
OutlantaCon

OutlantaCon OutlantaCon

Friday, 11 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018