CGiiilogo

March Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • ANDALESGAI
  • Ann Arbor Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Cinekink NYC
  • CineQ Queer Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Cleveland International Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • Guadalajara International Film Festival
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Mawjoudin Queer Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Film Festival
  • Muskoka Queer Film Festival
  • One World
  • OutlantaCon
  • Premio Maguey
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roze Film Dagen / Pink Film Days
  • Salem Film Fest
  • Sofia International Film Festival
  • Sonoma International Film Festival
  • South by Southwest: SXSW
  • ZagrebDox

Events tagged with: Oscar-Qualifier

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 15 June 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 21 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 12 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 22 October 2020 until Thursday, 29 October 2020
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 11 February 2021 until Sunday, 21 February 2021
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Friday, 16 October 2020 until Friday, 23 October 2020
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 04 October 2020
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 29 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Thursday, 29 October 2020 until Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 24 September 2020 until Saturday, 03 October 2020
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Sunday, 20 September 2020 until Saturday, 26 September 2020
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 12 June 2020 until Saturday, 20 June 2020
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 until Sunday, 12 July 2020
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Monday, 12 October 2020
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 July 2020 until Thursday, 23 July 2020
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 November 2020 until Thursday, 19 November 2020
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 August 2020 until Saturday, 15 August 2020
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 August 2020 until Sunday, 23 August 2020
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 07 October 2020
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 17 September 2020 until Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 07 January 2021 until Monday, 18 January 2021
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 16 June 2020 until Monday, 22 June 2020
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 until Saturday, 07 November 2020
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 August 2020 until Sunday, 09 August 2020
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 January 2021 until Saturday, 06 February 2021
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 08 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 05 November 2020 until Sunday, 15 November 2020
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 21 January 2021 until Sunday, 31 January 2021
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 June 2020 until Sunday, 14 June 2020
Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Uppsala International Short Film Festival Uppsala International Short Film Festival

Monday, 19 October 2020 until Sunday, 25 October 2020
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 until Sunday, 27 September 2020
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Sunday, 03 May 2020
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 September 2020 until Saturday, 12 September 2020
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 09 October 2020 until Sunday, 18 October 2020