Logofb

February Events...

  • !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival
  • (S)exhibitions
  • Athena Film Festival
  • Belgrade International Film Festival
  • Berlinale
  • Corvallis Queer Film Festival
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Glasgow Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • Malmo International LGBTQ+ Short Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Oscars: Academy Awards
  • Osu Rainbow Film Festival
  • OUTsider Film & Arts Festival
  • Palante Film Festival
  • Pink Lobster
  • Teddy Award
  • The Pride LGBT Film Festival: Portsmouth
  • True/False Film Festival
  • ZagrebDox
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLT Film Festival

Events tagged with: Oscar-Qualifier

Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 31 October 2019
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Monday, 11 March 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 09 July 2019 until Sunday, 14 July 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 until Thursday, 25 July 2019
Locarno International Film Festival

Locarno International Film Festival Locarno International Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 until Saturday, 17 August 2019
Melbourne International Film Festival

Melbourne International Film Festival Melbourne International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Nashville Film Festival

Nashville Film Festival Nashville Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival Nordisk Panorama - 5 Cities Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
RiverRun International Film Festival

RiverRun International Film Festival RiverRun International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 until Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Tampere Short Film Festival

Tampere Short Film Festival Tampere Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Monday, 01 April 2019 until Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019