Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • fliQs
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • LFest Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • OUR PRIDE Video Fest
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • Pride in Hull Film Festival
  • PriFest
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Italy

Italy

Bologna (2)

Naples (1)

Rome (2)

Turin (1)

Venice (2)

(S)exhibitions

(S)exhibitions (S)exhibitions

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 23 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019 Sunday, 07 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019 Sunday, 21 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019 Sunday, 04 August 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 17 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Some Prefer Cake

Some Prefer Cake Some Prefer Cake

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 August 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 until Thursday, 12 September 2019