Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Sarajevo Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Italy

Italy

Bologna (2)

Naples (1)

Rome (1)

Turin (1)

Venice (2)

Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Rome Film Festival

Rome Film Festival Rome Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Some Prefer Cake

Some Prefer Cake Some Prefer Cake

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Venice Film Festival

Venice Film Festival Venice Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 04 September 2018 until Thursday, 06 September 2018