Logofb

August Events...

  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Edinburgh International Festival
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • Telluride Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

Events tagged with: Competition

ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Monday, 26 August 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Friday, 29 November 2019 until Thursday, 05 December 2019
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Tuesday, 03 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Film with Pride

Film with Pride Film with Pride

Monday, 25 November 2019 until Monday, 25 November 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 until Wednesday, 29 April 2020
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente La PECCA: Pequeño Certamen de Cine de Ambiente

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Saturday, 16 November 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 27 February 2020 until Sunday, 01 March 2020
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 24 October 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2019 until Sunday, 08 December 2019
North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 June 2020 until Sunday, 21 June 2020
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival Sardinia Queer Short Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Tuesday, 09 June 2020
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 04 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 May 2020 until Sunday, 10 May 2020