Logofb

July Events...

  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • CinemaQ Film Festival
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Contrast Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Fantasia Festival
  • FilmPride
  • fliQs
  • Houston Qfest
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • LFest Film Festival
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • OUR PRIDE Video Fest
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • Pride in Hull Film Festival
  • PriFest
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event

Events tagged with: LGBT

AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Tuesday, 01 October 2019 until Tuesday, 31 December 2019
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 05 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Monday, 26 August 2019
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 31 August 2019 until Saturday, 31 August 2019
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Sunday, 10 November 2019 until Monday, 11 November 2019
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 16 November 2019 until Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 19 April 2020
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Friday, 11 October 2019
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 04 June 2020 until Sunday, 07 June 2020
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 23 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019 Sunday, 07 July 2019 until Sunday, 07 July 2019 Sunday, 21 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019 Sunday, 04 August 2019 until Sunday, 04 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 until Sunday, 25 August 2019
Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 14 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 22 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 09 November 2019 until Sunday, 24 November 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 18 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Thursday, 14 November 2019
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 until Sunday, 22 September 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Monday, 05 August 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Saturday, 02 November 2019
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Saturday, 12 October 2019
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 11 November 2019 until Saturday, 23 November 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Saturday, 21 September 2019
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Houston Qfest

Houston Qfest Houston Qfest

Thursday, 25 July 2019 until Monday, 29 July 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 21 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Inside Out Ottawa

Inside Out Ottawa Inside Out Ottawa

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Sunday, 27 October 2019
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 21 May 2020 until Sunday, 31 May 2020
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 04 December 2019 until Friday, 13 December 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Kansai Queer Film Festival

Kansai Queer Film Festival Kansai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 21 September 2019 until Monday, 23 September 2019 Friday, 18 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Wednesday, 04 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 May 2020 until Sunday, 17 May 2020
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Saturday, 16 November 2019
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 19 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 17 April 2020 until Friday, 24 April 2020
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Thursday, 24 October 2019 until Thursday, 24 October 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 23 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2019 until Sunday, 08 September 2019
Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival Los Angeles Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 22 August 2019 until Saturday, 24 August 2019
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 October 2019 until Sunday, 13 October 2019
Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel Luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 until Friday, 04 October 2019
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 March 2020 until Monday, 23 March 2020
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Friday, 22 November 2019
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 25 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 until Wednesday, 20 November 2019
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 02 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 until Tuesday, 29 October 2019
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Oakland LGBTQ Pride Arts & Film Festival

Oakland LGBTQ Pride Arts & Film Festival Oakland LGBTQ Pride Arts & Film Festival

Sunday, 01 September 2019 until Saturday, 07 September 2019
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Sunday, 01 December 2019 until Saturday, 07 December 2019
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Monday, 23 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Sunday, 21 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Saturday, 26 October 2019 until Saturday, 26 October 2019
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2019 until Sunday, 06 October 2019
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 11 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Saturday, 07 September 2019 until Friday, 13 September 2019
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019
Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Ft. Lauderdale

Thursday, 10 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 16 April 2020 until Sunday, 26 April 2020
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 until Sunday, 23 February 2020
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 02 January 2020 until Monday, 13 January 2020
Pink Screens in Brussels

Pink Screens in Brussels Pink Screens in Brussels

Thursday, 07 November 2019 until Saturday, 16 November 2019
Pinx Festival

Pinx Festival Pinx Festival

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 until Sunday, 02 February 2020
Portland Queer Film Festival

Portland Queer Film Festival Portland Queer Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Thursday, 26 September 2019
Premio Sebastiane

Premio Sebastiane Premio Sebastiane

Friday, 20 September 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 until Sunday, 20 October 2019
Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 28 February 2020 until Saturday, 29 February 2020
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Monday, 15 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival

Friday, 01 November 2019 until Saturday, 30 November 2019
Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Q Cinema - Fort Worth Q Cinema - Fort Worth

Thursday, 03 October 2019 until Saturday, 05 October 2019
Q-Film Weekender

Q-Film Weekender Q-Film Weekender

Friday, 08 November 2019 until Sunday, 10 November 2019