Logofb

Events tagged with: Animation

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Monday, 11 March 2019
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Monday, 19 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
Level Ground Film Festival

Level Ground Film Festival Level Ground Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 15 August 2019 until Sunday, 18 August 2019
Manchester Film Festival

Manchester Film Festival Manchester Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 10 March 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 January 2019 until Monday, 14 January 2019
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 until Monday, 24 June 2019
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Queer Media Festival

Queer Media Festival Queer Media Festival

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2019 until Sunday, 11 August 2019
San Francisco International Film Festival

San Francisco International Film Festival San Francisco International Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 until Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Santa Barbara International Film Festival Santa Barbara International Film Festival

Thursday, 31 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Seattle International Film Festival

Seattle International Film Festival Seattle International Film Festival

Thursday, 16 May 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Slamdance Film Festival

Slamdance Film Festival Slamdance Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Thursday, 31 January 2019
South by Southwest: SXSW

South by Southwest: SXSW South by Southwest: SXSW

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Friday, 08 February 2019
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019