Logofb

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Cinépride Nantes
  • Encounters South African International Documentary Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival
  • Mix Mexico
  • National Queer Arts Festival
  • New York No Limits
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Seattle International Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Sundance London
  • Sunny Bunny at Molodist
  • TLVFest
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival

TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Sydney Underground Film Festival

Sydney Underground Film Festival Sydney Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
San Sebastián International Film Festival

San Sebastián International Film Festival San Sebastián International Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Seoul Pride Film Festival

Seoul Pride Film Festival Seoul Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Geelong Queer Film Festival

Geelong Queer Film Festival Geelong Queer Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Reel Q

Reel Q Reel Q

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
Zurich Film Festival

Zurich Film Festival Zurich Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Sydney Transgender International Film Festival

Sydney Transgender International Film Festival Sydney Transgender International Film Festival

Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Wednesday, 24 October 2018
Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Queerbee LGBT Film Festival Queerbee LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 17 August 2018 until Friday, 31 August 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Santa Cruz Film Festival

Santa Cruz Film Festival Santa Cruz Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Vox Feminae Festival

Vox Feminae Festival Vox Feminae Festival

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Africa in Motion Film Festival

Africa in Motion Film Festival Africa in Motion Film Festival

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Perth International Queer Film Festival

Perth International Queer Film Festival Perth International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Tuesday, 18 September 2018
Montreal World Film Festival

Montreal World Film Festival Montreal World Film Festival

Thursday, 23 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Thursday, 15 November 2018
Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Sacramento Film & Music Festival Sacramento Film & Music Festival

Friday, 14 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 05 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
OutFlix Memphis

OutFlix Memphis OutFlix Memphis

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Sacramento International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Zinebi

Zinebi Zinebi

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Friday, 16 November 2018
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 06 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018