Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

Companies starting with I

InShort Film Festival

InShort Film Festival InShort Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 August 2018 until Monday, 03 September 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Iris on the Move

Iris on the Move Iris on the Move

Wednesday, 24 January 2018 until Friday, 26 January 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018