Logofb

September Events...

  • And What? Queer. Arts. Festival
  • Calgary International Film Festival
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)
  • D'un bord à l'autre
  • Dinard Festival of British Cinema
  • Edmonton International Film Festival
  • Fantastic Fest
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel
  • MICGenero
  • Netherlands Film Festival
  • Out on Film
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • Premio Sebastiane
  • Raindance Film Festival
  • Reeling Filmfest
  • Reykjavik International Film Festival
  • San Sebastián International Film Festival
  • Scottish Queer International Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Sydney Transgender International Film Festival
  • Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Vancouver International Film Festival
  • ZE Festival
  • Zurich Film Festival

Companies starting with I

image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 23 November 2017 until Friday, 03 November 2017
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 05 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017
Imperfectu

Imperfectu Imperfectu

Thursday, 16 November 2017 until Saturday, 18 November 2017
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Inside Out Ottawa

Inside Out Ottawa Inside Out Ottawa

Friday, 10 November 2017 until Sunday, 12 November 2017
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 24 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
International Diversity Film Festival Moldova

International Diversity Film Festival Moldova International Diversity Film Festival Moldova

Friday, 20 October 2017 until Saturday, 21 October 2017
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 until Sunday, 10 December 2017
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 24 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 until Sunday, 15 October 2017