Logofb

January Events...

  • Dorian Awards: GALECA
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Iris on the Move
  • Midsumma
  • Mumbai International Film Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Contact
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

France

France

Annecy (1)

Cannes (3)

Lyon (1)

Paris (3)

Toulouse (1)

Tours (1)

Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 02 February 2018 until Saturday, 10 February 2018
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 until Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 19 May 2018 until Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Festival des Images aux Mots

Festival des Images aux Mots Festival des Images aux Mots

Monday, 05 February 2018 until Sunday, 25 February 2018
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 28 June 2018 until Saturday, 30 June 2018
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 until Thursday, 15 March 2018
Piotr Paris

Piotr Paris Piotr Paris

Friday, 18 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Vues d'en Face - Grenoble Vues d'en Face - Grenoble

Saturday, 03 March 2018 until Friday, 16 March 2018