Logofb

August Events...

  • ARTANGO International Queer Festival
  • Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel
  • Edinburgh Fringe Festival
  • Edinburgh International Festival
  • International Women's Film Festival in Seoul
  • Painting the Spectrum LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • Telluride Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

France

France

Cannes (2)

Dinard (1)

Paris (3)

Tours (1)

Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 November 2019 until Sunday, 17 November 2019
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020
Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel

Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel Champs d'Amours, 100 ans de cinéma arc-en-ciel

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 until Saturday, 28 September 2019
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 16 November 2019 until Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 31 October 2019 until Sunday, 03 November 2019
Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 31 January 2020 until Saturday, 08 February 2020
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Thursday, 23 January 2020 until Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Dinard Festival of British Cinema Dinard Festival of British Cinema

Wednesday, 25 September 2019 until Sunday, 29 September 2019
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 until Sunday, 01 December 2019
Queer Palm

Queer Palm Queer Palm

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 until Saturday, 23 May 2020