Logofb

October Events...

  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • AltFest New York
  • Austin Film Festival
  • Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Beijing Queer Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Cambridge Film Festival
  • Canberra International Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Curta Cinema
  • Document Film Festival
  • Fabulous Independent Film Festival
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Filmfest homochrom
  • Filmový Festival Inakosti
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Gender Bender
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Kansai Queer Film Festival
  • LesGaiCineMad
  • Level Ground Film Festival
  • Melbourne Queer Games Festival
  • Metaqueer
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Out for Blood
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Season
  • Portland Queer Film Festival
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Rainbow Reels Queer Film Festival
  • Rome Film Festival
  • São Paulo International Film Festival
  • Tallgrass Film Festival
  • The Springfield MA - LGBT Film Festival
  • Tokyo International Film Festival
  • Toronto After Dark Film Festival
  • TWIST: The Seattle Queer Film Festival
  • Uppsala International Short Film Festival
  • Vermont International Film Festival
  • Viennale
  • Vinokino Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Warsaw Film Festival
  • Way OUT West Film Fest
  • ZE Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

!f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival !f Istanbul International Independent Film Festival

Friday, 15 February 2019 until Monday, 04 March 2019
&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Thursday, 15 November 2018
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Monday, 31 December 2018
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 23 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 10 June 2019 until Saturday, 15 June 2019
ARTANGO International Queer Festival

ARTANGO International Queer Festival ARTANGO International Queer Festival

Wednesday, 05 June 2019 until Monday, 10 June 2019
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 08 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
BAFTA

BAFTA BAFTA

Sunday, 10 February 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Saturday, 08 December 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 07 February 2019 until Sunday, 17 February 2019
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 31 March 2019
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Brisbane Queer Film Festival Brisbane Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 07 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 22 April 2019 until Sunday, 28 April 2019
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Canberra International Film Festival

Canberra International Film Festival Canberra International Film Festival

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 14 May 2019 until Saturday, 25 May 2019
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Monday, 11 March 2019
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Cinanima International Animation Film Festival Cinanima International Animation Film Festival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 24 May 2019 until Sunday, 26 May 2019
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Sunday, 30 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 March 2019 until Sunday, 17 March 2019
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Saturday, 09 February 2019
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 until Tuesday, 29 January 2019
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Dublin International Film Festival

Dublin International Film Festival Dublin International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 30 June 2019
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 01 November 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Sunday, 28 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
FACE à FACE

FACE à FACE FACE à FACE

Monday, 19 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes  Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 06 March 2019 until Thursday, 14 March 2019
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Filmový Festival Inakosti

Filmový Festival Inakosti Filmový Festival Inakosti

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 16 June 2019
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Friday, 19 October 2018
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 30 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Flickerfest International Short Films Festival Flickerfest International Short Films Festival

Friday, 11 January 2019 until Sunday, 20 January 2019
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 12 April 2019 until Sunday, 21 April 2019
Flyway Film Festival

Flyway Film Festival Flyway Film Festival

Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 04 April 2019 until Sunday, 07 April 2019
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Gijón International Film Festival

Gijón International Film Festival Gijón International Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Göteborg International Film Festival

Göteborg International Film Festival Göteborg International Film Festival

Friday, 25 January 2019 until Monday, 04 February 2019
Guadalajara International Film Festival

Guadalajara International Film Festival Guadalajara International Film Festival

Friday, 08 March 2019 until Friday, 15 March 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Saturday, 01 December 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 25 April 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 24 April 2019 until Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam International Documentary Film Festival: Amsterdam

Wednesday, 14 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 December 2018 until Friday, 07 December 2018
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 until Sunday, 14 April 2019