Logofb

April Events...

  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Belfast Film Festival
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • BFI Flare
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival
  • East End Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • fliQs
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • International Film Festival Landau
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Moscow International Film Festival
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Queer Hippo
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • Roger Ebert's Film Festival
  • The Batty Mama
  • Traum-Kino: Transgender Film Festival
  • Tribeca Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

Events tagged with: Short Film

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 07 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
AFI Fest

AFI Fest AFI Fest

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Thursday, 15 November 2018
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 11 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 November 2018 until Saturday, 08 December 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Belfast Film Festival

Belfast Film Festival Belfast Film Festival

Thursday, 12 April 2018 until Saturday, 21 April 2018
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Friday, 27 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Thursday, 04 October 2018
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Brussels Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 16 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
California Independent Film Festival

California Independent Film Festival California Independent Film Festival

Friday, 24 August 2018 until Saturday, 01 September 2018
Cambridge Film Festival

Cambridge Film Festival Cambridge Film Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Thursday, 01 November 2018
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine

Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine

Sunday, 15 April 2018 until Saturday, 21 April 2018
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Thursday, 25 October 2018
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Sunday, 27 May 2018
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 until Sunday, 03 June 2018
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Monday, 09 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 06 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Contrast Film Festival

Contrast Film Festival Contrast Film Festival

Thursday, 17 May 2018 until Sunday, 20 May 2018
Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX) Copenhagen International Film Festival (CPHPIX)

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Wednesday, 10 October 2018
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Saturday, 28 April 2018 until Saturday, 28 April 2018
Curta Cinema

Curta Cinema Curta Cinema

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 20 July 2018 until Sunday, 22 July 2018
DC Shorts Film Festival

DC Shorts Film Festival DC Shorts Film Festival

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Sunday, 16 September 2018
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Saturday, 19 May 2018 until Tuesday, 22 May 2018
Document Film Festival

Document Film Festival Document Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 03 September 2018 until Saturday, 08 September 2018
East End Film Festival

East End Film Festival East End Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 until Sunday, 29 April 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 June 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 until Friday, 24 August 2018
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Saturday, 06 October 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Encounters

Encounters Encounters

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 31 May 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 25 May 2018 until Saturday, 02 June 2018
Fajr International Film Festival

Fajr International Film Festival Fajr International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 April 2018 until Friday, 27 April 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 12 July 2018 until Sunday, 01 July 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival Faroe Islands’ International Minority Film Festival

Monday, 06 August 2018 until Sunday, 12 August 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 08 June 2018 until Saturday, 16 June 2018
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 28 June 2018 until Saturday, 30 June 2018
Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Festival du Nouveau Cinéma Festival du Nouveau Cinéma

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 21 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 10 June 2018
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 07 June 2018 until Sunday, 17 June 2018
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Friday, 13 April 2018 until Sunday, 22 April 2018
fliQs

fliQs fliQs

Monday, 23 April 2018 until Monday, 23 April 2018
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 14 June 2018 until Sunday, 24 June 2018
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 until Sunday, 13 May 2018
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Monday, 06 August 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival GLITTER! Oklahoma's LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 25 July 2018 until Saturday, 28 July 2018
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Saturday, 29 September 2018
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Hamptons International Film Festival

Hamptons International Film Festival Hamptons International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Monday, 08 October 2018
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 26 April 2018 until Sunday, 06 May 2018
Hotter Than July Film Festival

Hotter Than July Film Festival Hotter Than July Film Festival

Tuesday, 24 July 2018 until Sunday, 29 July 2018