Logofb

August Events...

  • Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • California Independent Film Festival
  • Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT
  • Edinburgh International Television Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • InShort Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London
  • Macon Film Festival
  • Melbourne International Film Festival
  • MICGenero
  • Montreal World Film Festival
  • North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival
  • Norwegian International Film Festival
  • Portobello Film Festival
  • Queerbee LGBT Film Festival
  • Sarajevo Film Festival
  • Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival
  • Taiwan International Queer Film Festival
  • The East Village Queer Film Festival
  • Transgender Filmfestival London
  • Vancouver Queer Film Festival
  • Venice Film Festival

LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

&Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival &Proud Yangon LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 01 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 February 2019
Afrikamera

Afrikamera Afrikamera

Tuesday, 13 November 2018 until Sunday, 18 November 2018
AKS film+dialogue

AKS film+dialogue AKS film+dialogue

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Monday, 01 October 2018 until Monday, 31 December 2018
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Saturday, 01 September 2018
Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival Austin Gay & Lesbian International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Barcelona International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 18 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 until Sunday, 26 August 2018
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Friday, 16 November 2018 until Saturday, 17 November 2018
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 17 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Cine Movilh

Cine Movilh Cine Movilh

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 20 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Thursday, 11 April 2019 until Monday, 15 April 2019
CMG Short Film Festival

CMG Short Film Festival CMG Short Film Festival

Saturday, 06 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
Comic-Con International: San Diego

Comic-Con International: San Diego Comic-Con International: San Diego

Thursday, 18 July 2019 until Sunday, 21 July 2019
Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Corvallis Queer Film Festival Corvallis Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 February 2019 until Saturday, 23 February 2019
Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival Coventry LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 07 June 2019 until Friday, 07 June 2019
Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Dayton LGBT Film Festival Dayton LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 27 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 06 June 2019 until Sunday, 09 June 2019
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 17 August 2018 until Monday, 20 August 2018
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Durban Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Eau Queer Film Festival

Eau Queer Film Festival Eau Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
El Lugar Sin Límites

El Lugar Sin Límites El Lugar Sin Límites

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Equality Festival

Equality Festival Equality Festival

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 27 October 2018
Espacio Queer

Espacio Queer Espacio Queer

Saturday, 01 December 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Esslingen Queer Film Festival Esslingen Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Eyes Wide Open

Eyes Wide Open Eyes Wide Open

Saturday, 01 September 2018 until Friday, 30 November 2018
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Sunday, 28 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Saturday, 03 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 until Saturday, 15 September 2018
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
FESTDIVQ

FESTDIVQ FESTDIVQ

Saturday, 10 November 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 until Saturday, 02 March 2019
Filmfest homochrom

Filmfest homochrom Filmfest homochrom

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 28 October 2018
Filmový Festival Inakosti

Filmový Festival Inakosti Filmový Festival Inakosti

Wednesday, 17 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 until Sunday, 07 October 2018
For Rainbow

For Rainbow For Rainbow

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 until Monday, 26 November 2018
Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 until Sunday, 23 September 2018
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Saturday, 03 November 2018
Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival Gender Reel Film & Performance Festival

Thursday, 11 October 2018 until Saturday, 13 October 2018
GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

GFEST - Gaywise FESTival GFEST - Gaywise FESTival

Monday, 12 November 2018 until Saturday, 24 November 2018
Glitch

Glitch Glitch

Friday, 22 March 2019 until Saturday, 30 March 2019
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 09 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 22 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Sunday, 11 November 2018
Inside Out Ottawa

Inside Out Ottawa Inside Out Ottawa

Friday, 09 November 2018 until Monday, 12 November 2018
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 23 May 2019 until Sunday, 02 June 2019
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 10 August 2018 until Saturday, 18 August 2018
Kansai Queer Film Festival

Kansai Queer Film Festival Kansai Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 22 September 2018 until Monday, 24 September 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 until Sunday, 21 October 2018
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Thursday, 13 September 2018 until Monday, 17 September 2018
Kuir Bogotá

Kuir Bogotá Kuir Bogotá

Friday, 02 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
Leeds Queer Film Festival

Leeds Queer Film Festival Leeds Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 21 March 2019 until Sunday, 24 March 2019
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 25 October 2018 until Saturday, 10 November 2018
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Thursday, 28 February 2019 until Sunday, 03 March 2019
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
LGBTQ Film Festival

LGBTQ Film Festival LGBTQ Film Festival

Tuesday, 11 June 2019 until Tuesday, 25 June 2019
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 24 November 2018 until Sunday, 02 December 2018
London Lesbian Film Festival

London Lesbian Film Festival London Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 03 May 2019 until Sunday, 05 May 2019
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Thursday, 06 September 2018 until Sunday, 09 September 2018
Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Louisville LGBT Film Festival Louisville LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 October 2018 until Sunday, 14 October 2018
luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel luststreifen – Queer Cinema Basel

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018
Macon Film Festival

Macon Film Festival Macon Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
Mardi Gras Film Festival

Mardi Gras Film Festival Mardi Gras Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 March 2019 until Monday, 25 March 2019
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 06 December 2018 until Wednesday, 12 December 2018
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 08 November 2018 until Friday, 23 November 2018
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 02 August 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Sunday, 20 January 2019 until Sunday, 10 February 2019
Mix Copenhagen

Mix Copenhagen Mix Copenhagen

Friday, 26 October 2018 until Sunday, 04 November 2018
MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival MixBrasil Sexual Diversity Film Festival

Thursday, 15 November 2018 until Sunday, 25 November 2018
Muestra de Cine Queer

Muestra de Cine Queer Muestra de Cine Queer

Monday, 03 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Wednesday, 24 October 2018 until Tuesday, 30 October 2018
North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Carolina Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 until Sunday, 19 August 2018
North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival North Louisiana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 07 September 2018 until Thursday, 13 September 2018
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 21 September 2018 until Friday, 28 September 2018
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 21 June 2019 until Sunday, 23 June 2019
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 04 October 2018 until Monday, 08 October 2018
Out for Blood

Out for Blood Out for Blood

Wednesday, 31 October 2018 until Wednesday, 31 October 2018