Fireworks Logo

April Events...

  • ALT* Festival de Cine Documental LGBT+
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • DIVA Film Festival
  • Florida Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • Hot Docs
  • Internationales Frauenfilmfestival
  • Lovers Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • OGA (S)exhibition
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Pink Apple
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • Queer East
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • RiverRun International Film Festival
  • San Francisco International Film Festival
  • Sunny Bunny LGBTQIA+ Film Festival

September

  Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

  Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 22 August 2024 until Thursday, 31 October 2024
Art200 International Queer Film Festival

Art200 International Queer Film Festival Art200 International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 01 September 2024 until Sunday, 08 September 2024
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2024 until Monday, 30 September 2024
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 30 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Saturday, 21 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2024 until Saturday, 05 October 2024
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
festheart

festheart festheart

Friday, 27 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 12 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Tuesday, 03 September 2024 until Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2024 until Saturday, 21 September 2024
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Friday, 06 September 2024 until Sunday, 08 September 2024
Les Mains Gauches

Les Mains Gauches Les Mains Gauches

Wednesday, 04 September 2024 until Wednesday, 04 September 2024
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
MICGenero

MICGenero MICGenero

Thursday, 01 August 2024 until Thursday, 05 September 2024
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 25 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Wednesday, 11 September 2024 until Thursday, 19 September 2024
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 10 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
Queer Film Festival: Germany

Queer Film Festival: Germany Queer Film Festival: Germany

Thursday, 05 September 2024 until Wednesday, 11 September 2024
Queer Lisboa

Queer Lisboa Queer Lisboa

Friday, 20 September 2024 until Saturday, 28 September 2024
Queer Wave

Queer Wave Queer Wave

Friday, 06 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
QueerFilmFest Rostock

QueerFilmFest Rostock QueerFilmFest Rostock

Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Vancouver Queer Film Festival Vancouver Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024