CGiiilogo

April Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Buenos Aires International Festival of Independent Cinema
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Dead By Dawn
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Midsumma
  • Oscars: Academy Awards
  • Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Outfest Fusion
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Pink Apple
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • QDoc
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Contact
  • Queer East
  • SpringOut! Middle Tennessee LGBT+ Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

November

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Tuesday, 02 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Brest European Short Film Festival

Brest European Short Film Festival Brest European Short Film Festival

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Sunday, 14 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Friday, 26 November 2021
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Friday, 26 November 2021
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Thursday, 14 October 2021
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Monday, 15 November 2021
Pink Screens in Brussels

Pink Screens in Brussels Pink Screens in Brussels

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Saturday, 20 November 2021
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen Queer Film Festival: Playa del Carmen

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern

Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern Queersicht Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Bern

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Seoul Pride Film Festival

Seoul Pride Film Festival Seoul Pride Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Saturday, 20 November 2021
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021 Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021