CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

July

Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival

Friday, 15 July 2022 until Sunday, 17 July 2022
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Monday, 04 July 2022
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 23 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 14 July 2022 until Wednesday, 03 August 2022
Galway Film Fleadh

Galway Film Fleadh Galway Film Fleadh

Tuesday, 05 July 2022 until Sunday, 10 July 2022
Jerusalem Film Festival

Jerusalem Film Festival Jerusalem Film Festival

Thursday, 21 July 2022 until Sunday, 31 July 2022
Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Karlovy Vary International Film Festival Karlovy Vary International Film Festival

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Saturday, 09 July 2022
LA Shorts International Film Festival

LA Shorts International Film Festival LA Shorts International Film Festival

Monday, 04 July 2022 until Sunday, 31 July 2022
LFest Film Festival

LFest Film Festival LFest Film Festival

Friday, 22 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Sunday, 12 June 2022 until Thursday, 07 July 2022
Outfest - L.A.

Outfest - L.A. Outfest - L.A.

Thursday, 14 July 2022 until Sunday, 24 July 2022
Outfest Peru

Outfest Peru Outfest Peru

Friday, 01 July 2022 until Saturday, 09 July 2022
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Monday, 25 July 2022 until Saturday, 30 July 2022
Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Queer 2 Queer Film Festival Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Saturday, 02 July 2022
Queer Asia Film Festival

Queer Asia Film Festival Queer Asia Film Festival

Monday, 04 July 2022 until Monday, 04 July 2022