CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Aomori International LGBT Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • Cine LGBTI+ La Palma
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • fliQs
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Louisiana LGBT Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Asia Film Festival
  • queer loox
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Sundance London
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • Transilvania International Film Festival
  • Voiceless International Film Festival

Events tagged with: Features

IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Friday, 06 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Tuesday, 17 August 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 09 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Friday, 11 March 2022 until Sunday, 20 March 2022
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Friday, 03 September 2021 until Saturday, 04 September 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 05 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 03 August 2021 until Sunday, 08 August 2021
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
BFI London Film Festival

BFI London Film Festival BFI London Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Bolton Film Festival

Bolton Film Festival Bolton Film Festival

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Calgary International Film Festival

Calgary International Film Festival Calgary International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Monday, 25 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 20 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Monday, 01 November 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 29 May 2022
CinemaQ Film Festival

CinemaQ Film Festival CinemaQ Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Monday, 04 April 2022 until Saturday, 09 April 2022
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Friday, 08 April 2022 until Sunday, 10 April 2022
Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 29 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Sunday, 14 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Denver Film Festival

Denver Film Festival Denver Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Edinburgh International Film Festival

Edinburgh International Film Festival Edinburgh International Film Festival

Wednesday, 18 August 2021 until Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Edinburgh International Television Festival

Edinburgh International Television Festival Edinburgh International Television Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Thursday, 26 August 2021
Edmonton International Film Festival

Edmonton International Film Festival Edmonton International Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 09 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Saturday, 16 October 2021
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Friday, 20 August 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021