CGiiilogo

April Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Buenos Aires International Festival of Independent Cinema
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Dead By Dawn
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Midsumma
  • Oscars: Academy Awards
  • Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Outfest Fusion
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Pink Apple
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • QDoc
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Contact
  • Queer East
  • SpringOut! Middle Tennessee LGBT+ Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

June

AFI Docs

AFI Docs AFI Docs

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 until Sunday, 04 July 2021
Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 07 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 14 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Beirut Queer Film Festival

Beirut Queer Film Festival Beirut Queer Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Bermuda International Film Festival

Bermuda International Film Festival Bermuda International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Tuesday, 15 June 2021
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 03 June 2021 until Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 June 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Glasgow International

Glasgow International Glasgow International

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Hamilton Queer Film Festival

Hamilton Queer Film Festival Hamilton Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 19 June 2021 until Saturday, 19 June 2021
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 27 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 15 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 30 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Lovers Film Festival

Lovers Film Festival Lovers Film Festival

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 until Thursday, 20 May 2021
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Saturday, 12 June 2021
OutLove International Film Festival

OutLove International Film Festival OutLove International Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 until Monday, 28 June 2021
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 until Saturday, 26 June 2021
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Rotterdam International Film Festival

Rotterdam International Film Festival Rotterdam International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 June 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Shanghai Pride Film Festival Shanghai Pride Film Festival

Saturday, 19 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Sheffield International Documentary Festival Sheffield International Documentary Festival

Friday, 04 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Monday, 21 June 2021
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Teddy Award

Teddy Award Teddy Award

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
The Queer Archive Festival

The Queer Archive Festival The Queer Archive Festival

Thursday, 03 June 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival

Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival

Saturday, 01 May 2021 until Thursday, 15 July 2021
Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 28 May 2021 until Sunday, 06 June 2021
Transition (IQMF)

Transition (IQMF) Transition (IQMF)

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 13 June 2021 Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021