CGiiilogo

January Events...

  • Cine+Mas SF
  • Clermont-Ferrand International Short Film Festival
  • Désir Désirs
  • Document Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Flickerfest International Short Films Festival
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • London Short Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • Palm Springs International Film Festival
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Salento Rainbow Film Fest
  • Slamdance Film Festival
  • Sundance
  • Tromsø International Film Festival

June

Animafest Zagreb

Animafest Zagreb Animafest Zagreb

Monday, 06 June 2022 until Saturday, 11 June 2022
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 13 June 2022 until Saturday, 18 June 2022
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Saturday, 25 June 2022
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 09 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Encounters South African International Documentary Festival Encounters South African International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 23 June 2022 until Sunday, 03 July 2022
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Friday, 10 June 2022
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 until Saturday, 11 June 2022
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 16 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
Inside Out Toronto

Inside Out Toronto Inside Out Toronto

Thursday, 26 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival Kashish: Mumbai International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 June 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Korea Queer Film Festival

Korea Queer Film Festival Korea Queer Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Krakow Film Festival

Krakow Film Festival Krakow Film Festival

Sunday, 29 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Mix Mexico

Mix Mexico Mix Mexico

Sunday, 12 June 2022 until Thursday, 07 July 2022
Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival

Friday, 27 May 2022 until Saturday, 04 June 2022
Nantucket Film Festival

Nantucket Film Festival Nantucket Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 until Monday, 27 June 2022
OUT!

OUT! OUT!

Tuesday, 14 June 2022 until Saturday, 18 June 2022
OutFilm Festival Connecticut

OutFilm Festival Connecticut OutFilm Festival Connecticut

Friday, 03 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
OutLove International Film Festival

OutLove International Film Festival OutLove International Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 until Monday, 27 June 2022
Provincetown International Film Festival

Provincetown International Film Festival Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Queer 2 Queer Film Festival Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Saturday, 25 June 2022 until Saturday, 02 July 2022
Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Queer Women of Color Film Festival Queer Women of Color Film Festival

Friday, 10 June 2022 until Sunday, 12 June 2022
Shortshorts Film Festival

Shortshorts Film Festival Shortshorts Film Festival

Tuesday, 07 June 2022 until Monday, 20 June 2022
Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Sicilia Queer Filmfest Sicilia Queer Filmfest

Monday, 30 May 2022 until Sunday, 05 June 2022
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Thursday, 23 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
Sydney Film Festival

Sydney Film Festival Sydney Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022
The Queer Archive Festival

The Queer Archive Festival The Queer Archive Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival

Transilvania International Film Festival Transilvania International Film Festival

Friday, 17 June 2022 until Sunday, 26 June 2022
Tribeca Film Festival

Tribeca Film Festival Tribeca Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 June 2022 until Sunday, 19 June 2022