CGiiilogo

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • Cine GLBT La Paz Festival
  • Cinema Pride
  • CineSLAM
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Frameline
  • Glasgow International
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • In & Out - Rencontres Cinématographiques
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • PrideFLIX
  • Provincetown International Film Festival
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Shanghai Pride Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Transition (IQMF)

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 July 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 05 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
DOCUTAH

DOCUTAH DOCUTAH

Monday, 01 November 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Taos Pride Film Festival

Taos Pride Film Festival Taos Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Saturday, 07 August 2021
Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Scottish Queer International Film Festival Scottish Queer International Film Festival

Wednesday, 06 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt Queer Film Fest Weiterstadt

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Mill Valley Film Festival

Mill Valley Film Festival Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Friday, 24 September 2021 until Friday, 03 September 2021
Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival Thessaloniki International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Tuesday, 17 August 2021
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Wednesday, 27 October 2021
tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival tilde: Melbourne Trans & Gender Diverse Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Pink Screens in Brussels

Pink Screens in Brussels Pink Screens in Brussels

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Saturday, 20 November 2021
Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Tampa Bay International Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Telluride Film Festival

Telluride Film Festival Telluride Film Festival

Thursday, 02 September 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Tuesday, 31 August 2021 until Tuesday, 31 August 2021
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 03 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Reykjavik International Film Festival

Reykjavik International Film Festival Reykjavik International Film Festival

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Raindance Film Festival

Raindance Film Festival Raindance Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Saturday, 06 November 2021
Virginia Film Festival

Virginia Film Festival Virginia Film Festival

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Thursday, 28 October 2021
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Monday, 02 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
QueerX

QueerX QueerX

Wednesday, 01 September 2021 until Monday, 11 October 2021
The Palace International Film Festival

The Palace International Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 until Saturday, 11 September 2021
VISIBLE

VISIBLE VISIBLE

Saturday, 18 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Sitges Film Festival

Sitges Film Festival Sitges Film Festival

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Art200 International Queer Film Festival

Art200 International Queer Film Festival Art200 International Queer Film Festival

Monday, 20 September 2021 until Wednesday, 29 September 2021
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Tuesday, 26 October 2021
Reel Affirmations

Reel Affirmations Reel Affirmations

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Melbourne Queer Games Festival Melbourne Queer Games Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Tallgrass Film Festival

Tallgrass Film Festival Tallgrass Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Monday, 15 November 2021
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 14 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Saturday, 20 November 2021
Viennale

Viennale Viennale

Thursday, 21 October 2021 until Tuesday, 02 November 2021
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

XPOSED International Queer Film Festival XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 11 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Warsaw Film Festival

Warsaw Film Festival Warsaw Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

QFFM - Queer Film Festival München QFFM - Queer Film Festival München

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Friday, 03 September 2021 until Saturday, 04 September 2021
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 14 January 2022 until Sunday, 23 January 2022
QFlix Philadelphia

QFlix Philadelphia QFlix Philadelphia

Sunday, 26 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival Colors of Love International Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 29 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Thursday, 14 October 2021
Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Thursday, 25 November 2021
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Way OUT West Film Fest

Way OUT West Film Fest Way OUT West Film Fest

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Soura Film Fest

Soura Film Fest Soura Film Fest

Thursday, 30 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Reel Out Charlotte

Reel Out Charlotte Reel Out Charlotte

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Great Lakes International Film Festival

Great Lakes International Film Festival Great Lakes International Film Festival

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Saturday, 09 October 2021
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Wednesday, 03 November 2021 until Sunday, 07 November 2021
Reel Pride Winnipeg

Reel Pride Winnipeg Reel Pride Winnipeg

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Thursday, 04 November 2021 until Thursday, 18 November 2021
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 December 2021 until Sunday, 12 December 2021
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Saturday, 16 October 2021
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 11 December 2021 until Sunday, 19 December 2021
Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival Las Vegas Queer Arts Film Festival

Friday, 15 October 2021 until Monday, 18 October 2021
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 11 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 18 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 22 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Saturday, 15 January 2022 until Saturday, 15 January 2022
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 until Saturday, 27 November 2021
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 20 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Tuesday, 25 May 2021 until Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Bahamas International Film Festival

Bahamas International Film Festival Bahamas International Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021
Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival Chicago International REEL Shorts Festival

Friday, 12 November 2021 until Saturday, 13 November 2021
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Sunday, 14 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Saturday, 11 December 2021 until Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 until Sunday, 21 November 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 21 April 2022 until Sunday, 01 May 2022
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 06 January 2022 until Sunday, 09 January 2022
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Thursday, 24 February 2022 until Sunday, 27 February 2022