CGiiilogo

July Events...

  • Bangalore Queer Film Fest
  • Bendigo Queer Film Festival
  • Brighton Rocks International Film Festival
  • Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival
  • Cherry Grove Archives Collection Film Festival
  • CINEVERSATIL
  • Comic-Con International: San Diego
  • Fantasia Festival
  • Festival de Cine LesBiGayTrans de Asuncion
  • Galway Film Fleadh
  • Jerusalem Film Festival
  • Karlovy Vary International Film Festival
  • Korea Queer Culture Festival
  • LA Shorts International Film Festival
  • Lesflicks @ LFest Film Festival
  • LiberCine
  • Mirror Mountain Film Festival
  • Motovun Film Festival
  • Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Outfest - L.A.
  • Outfest Peru
  • Prairie Pride Film Festival
  • PrideArts Film Fest
  • PriFest
  • Queer 2 Queer Film Festival
  • Queer Arts Festival
  • Queer Vision
  • Rainbow Reel Tokyo
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Trans Pride Brighton Short Film Event
  • VISIBLE

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Trans Stellar Film Festival

Trans Stellar Film Festival Trans Stellar Film Festival

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Saturday, 15 October 2022
SF Queer Film Festival

SF Queer Film Festival SF Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 26 July 2022 until Thursday, 28 July 2022
Chicago International Film Festival

Chicago International Film Festival Chicago International Film Festival

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Austin Film Festival

Austin Film Festival Austin Film Festival

Thursday, 27 October 2022 until Thursday, 03 November 2022
Urbanworld Film Festival

Urbanworld Film Festival Urbanworld Film Festival

Wednesday, 26 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Heartland Film Festival

Heartland Film Festival Heartland Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
Toronto Independent Film Festival

Toronto Independent Film Festival Toronto Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 08 September 2022 until Saturday, 17 September 2022
Verona International Film Festival

Verona International Film Festival Verona International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 September 2022 until Thursday, 08 September 2022
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 15 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
Newport Beach Film Festival

Newport Beach Film Festival Newport Beach Film Festival

Thursday, 13 October 2022 until Thursday, 20 October 2022
Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Monday, 08 August 2022 until Sunday, 14 August 2022
Fragments Festival

Fragments Festival Fragments Festival

Thursday, 29 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Friday, 02 September 2022 until Friday, 02 September 2022
WoFF: World of Film International Festival

WoFF: World of Film International Festival WoFF: World of Film International Festival

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Friday, 18 November 2022
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Busan International Film Festival

Busan International Film Festival Busan International Film Festival

Wednesday, 05 October 2022 until Friday, 14 October 2022
Red Rock Film Festival

Red Rock Film Festival Red Rock Film Festival

Monday, 10 October 2022 until Saturday, 15 October 2022
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 13 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
LGBT Toronto Film Festival

LGBT Toronto Film Festival LGBT Toronto Film Festival

Monday, 19 September 2022 until Monday, 19 September 2022
Byron Bay Film Festival

Byron Bay Film Festival Byron Bay Film Festival

Friday, 21 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Saturday, 13 August 2022 until Saturday, 13 August 2022
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Friday, 04 November 2022 until Saturday, 12 November 2022
Festival du Film Merveilleux

Festival du Film Merveilleux Festival du Film Merveilleux

Thursday, 22 September 2022 until Saturday, 24 September 2022
Miami Short Film Festival

Miami Short Film Festival Miami Short Film Festival

Friday, 11 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Monday, 16 January 2023
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 27 October 2022 until Saturday, 05 November 2022
UK Jewish Film Festival

UK Jewish Film Festival UK Jewish Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Thursday, 24 November 2022
Viennale

Viennale Viennale

Thursday, 20 October 2022 until Tuesday, 01 November 2022
St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF) St. Louis International Film Festival (SLIFF)

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Queen City Film Festival

Queen City Film Festival Queen City Film Festival

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 29 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Flanders International Film Festival Ghent Flanders International Film Festival Ghent

Tuesday, 11 October 2022 until Saturday, 22 October 2022
Beijing Queer Film Festival

Beijing Queer Film Festival Beijing Queer Film Festival

Friday, 25 November 2022 until Sunday, 04 December 2022
Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Melbourne Queer Film Festival Melbourne Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Monday, 21 November 2022
LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - London

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
Adelaide Film Festival

Adelaide Film Festival Adelaide Film Festival

Wednesday, 19 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Leeds International Film Festival

Leeds International Film Festival Leeds International Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Thursday, 17 November 2022
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 30 September 2022 until Sunday, 02 October 2022
Cork Film Festival

Cork Film Festival Cork Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 06 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
London Short Film Festival

London Short Film Festival London Short Film Festival

Friday, 13 January 2023 until Sunday, 22 January 2023
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 12 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Soura Film Fest

Soura Film Fest Soura Film Fest

Thursday, 13 October 2022 until Sunday, 16 October 2022
OutReels Cincinnati

OutReels Cincinnati OutReels Cincinnati

Friday, 04 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
OutWest Film Fest

OutWest Film Fest OutWest Film Fest

Saturday, 15 October 2022 until Saturday, 15 October 2022
LesGaiCineMad

LesGaiCineMad LesGaiCineMad

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 30 November 2022 until Sunday, 04 December 2022
Queens World Film Festival

Queens World Film Festival Queens World Film Festival

Tuesday, 15 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Nahia film fest

Nahia film fest Nahia film fest

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Saturday, 01 October 2022
OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

OUTsider Film & Arts Festival OUTsider Film & Arts Festival

Wednesday, 15 February 2023 until Sunday, 19 February 2023
Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale

Thursday, 13 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
A Night of Horror

A Night of Horror A Night of Horror

Monday, 17 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 02 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival Tallinn Black Nights Film Festival

Friday, 11 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Foyle Film Festival

Foyle Film Festival Foyle Film Festival

Friday, 18 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Tels Quels Festival

Tels Quels Festival Tels Quels Festival

Friday, 07 October 2022 until Sunday, 09 October 2022
Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Desperado LGBT Film Festival Desperado LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 23 September 2022 until Sunday, 25 September 2022
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Sunday, 13 November 2022
Way OUT West Film Fest

Way OUT West Film Fest Way OUT West Film Fest

Friday, 14 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ

Thursday, 20 October 2022 until Sunday, 30 October 2022
Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Saturday, 01 October 2022 until Saturday, 01 October 2022
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 10 December 2022 until Saturday, 10 December 2022
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
Cyprus International Film Festival

Cyprus International Film Festival Cyprus International Film Festival

Thursday, 10 November 2022 until Thursday, 17 November 2022
Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Trans Film Fest Stockholm Trans Film Fest Stockholm

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival

Thursday, 20 October 2022 until Sunday, 23 October 2022
Stockholm International Film Festival

Stockholm International Film Festival Stockholm International Film Festival

Wednesday, 09 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston

Thursday, 26 January 2023 until Monday, 06 February 2023
LA Queer Film Festival

LA Queer Film Festival LA Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 19 November 2022 until Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Hawaii International Film Festival

Hawaii International Film Festival Hawaii International Film Festival

Thursday, 03 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival Indianapolis LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 11 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Rainbow Visions Film Festival Rainbow Visions Film Festival

Wednesday, 02 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
Sundance

Sundance Sundance

Thursday, 19 January 2023 until Sunday, 29 January 2023
OMovies

OMovies OMovies

Monday, 12 December 2022 until Sunday, 18 December 2022
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Tuesday, 01 November 2022 until Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Sunday, 06 November 2022 until Monday, 07 November 2022
Key West Film Festival

Key West Film Festival Key West Film Festival

Wednesday, 16 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Friday, 04 November 2022 until Sunday, 06 November 2022
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Friday, 18 November 2022 until Sunday, 27 November 2022
Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest

Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest Berlin Lesbian Non-Binary Filmfest

Thursday, 01 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 30 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
IFS LAFilmFest Logo F1c454d902c1c3298efb78a9e01fb9e2

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Wednesday, 03 May 2023 until Monday, 15 May 2023
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 21 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 03 February 2023 until Friday, 10 February 2023
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 November 2022 until Saturday, 26 November 2022
Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Monday, 19 December 2022 until Sunday, 01 January 2023
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 09 December 2022 until Monday, 12 December 2022
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Sunday, 08 January 2023
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Saturday, 04 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 10 April 2023 until Saturday, 15 April 2023
Roze Film Dagen

Roze Film Dagen Roze Film Dagen

Thursday, 23 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Monday, 17 April 2023