CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • A Night of Horror
  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Bolton Film Festival
  • Busan International Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • CineSLAM
  • Damn These Heels
  • Dayton LGBT Film Festival
  • Everybody's Perfect
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Festival do Rio
  • Festival du Nouveau Cinéma
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Hamptons International Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • ImageOut: Rochester
  • Iris Prize
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Mexico International LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Mill Valley Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queen City Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • QueerX
  • Raindance Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 30 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
IFS LAFilmFest Logo F1c454d902c1c3298efb78a9e01fb9e2

United States Bdf6e549f5878bc80ab67eee0e48c390 'IFS' Independent Filmmakers Showcase

Wednesday, 03 May 2023 until Monday, 15 May 2023
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 21 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Santo Domingo OutFest

Santo Domingo OutFest Santo Domingo OutFest

Thursday, 01 December 2022 until Sunday, 11 December 2022
Spokane International Film Festival

Spokane International Film Festival Spokane International Film Festival

Friday, 03 February 2023 until Friday, 10 February 2023
UK Film Festival

UK Film Festival UK Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 November 2022 until Saturday, 26 November 2022
Désir Désirs

Désir Désirs Désir Désirs

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival Lesflicks Xmas Film Festival

Monday, 19 December 2022 until Sunday, 01 January 2023
Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Queer 2 Queer Film Festival Queer 2 Queer Film Festival

Friday, 14 July 2023 until Friday, 14 July 2023
Glasgow Film Festival

Glasgow Film Festival Glasgow Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 March 2023 until Sunday, 12 March 2023
New York No Limits

New York No Limits New York No Limits

Friday, 02 December 2022 until Sunday, 04 December 2022
Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival

Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival

Monday, 27 February 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Glasgow Short Film Festival

Glasgow Short Film Festival Glasgow Short Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Friday, 09 December 2022 until Monday, 12 December 2022
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival

Sunday, 20 November 2022 until Sunday, 20 November 2022
Merced Queer Film Festival

Merced Queer Film Festival Merced Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 01 December 2022 until Saturday, 31 December 2022
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 03 March 2023 until Tuesday, 07 March 2023
Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival Rainbow Umbrella Film Festival

Thursday, 05 January 2023 until Sunday, 08 January 2023
Dublin International Gay Theatre Festival

Dublin International Gay Theatre Festival Dublin International Gay Theatre Festival

Monday, 01 May 2023 until Sunday, 14 May 2023
Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival! Tag! Queer Shorts Festival!

Saturday, 04 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Pink Lobster

Pink Lobster Pink Lobster

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Saturday, 18 February 2023
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 10 April 2023 until Saturday, 15 April 2023
Roze Film Dagen

Roze Film Dagen Roze Film Dagen

Thursday, 23 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Monday, 17 April 2023
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Friday, 03 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
My True Colors Festival

My True Colors Festival My True Colors Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Friday, 30 June 2023
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 25 May 2023 until Sunday, 28 May 2023
LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival

Sunday, 12 February 2023 until Tuesday, 14 February 2023
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Saturday, 01 April 2023
PRIDE Queer Film Festival

PRIDE Queer Film Festival PRIDE Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 08 March 2023 until Tuesday, 14 March 2023
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 19 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Friday, 21 April 2023
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Tuesday, 18 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 31 March 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Palm Springs International ShortFest

Palm Springs International ShortFest Palm Springs International ShortFest

Tuesday, 20 June 2023 until Monday, 26 June 2023
NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival NorthwestFest International Documentary Festival

Thursday, 04 May 2023 until Sunday, 14 May 2023
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 07 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 07 April 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Saturday, 01 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 23 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Splice Film Fest

Splice Film Fest Splice Film Fest

Saturday, 10 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 15 May 2023 until Wednesday, 24 May 2023
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 15 July 2023
Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Mirror Mountain Film Festival Mirror Mountain Film Festival

Saturday, 22 July 2023 until Sunday, 23 July 2023
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 01 July 2023
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023