Fireworks Logo

May Events...

  • ACID Cannes
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto 2SLGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • NewFest Pride
  • OGA (S)exhibition
  • Out & Loud: Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Puerto Rico Queer Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • XPOSED International Queer Film Festival

Submission

 

The deadline dates published here are the last possible dates for submission...that means...more expensive.

Check the festival's website for other [cheaper] dates.

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival Hong Kong Lesbian and Gay Film Festival

Thursday, 05 September 2024 until Saturday, 21 September 2024
International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

International Women's Film Festival in Seoul International Women's Film Festival in Seoul

Thursday, 22 August 2024 until Wednesday, 28 August 2024
Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe

Saturday, 19 October 2024 until Sunday, 27 October 2024
Queer North Film Festival

Queer North Film Festival Queer North Film Festival

Thursday, 13 June 2024 until Sunday, 16 June 2024
  Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

  Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival Reeling: The Chicago LGBTQ+ International Film Festival

Thursday, 19 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 19 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Saturday, 27 July 2024 until Sunday, 04 August 2024
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture Festival MIX MILANO di Cinema Gaylesbico e Queer Culture

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 12 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
MIX COPENHAGEN LGBTQIA+ Film Festival

MIX COPENHAGEN LGBTQIA+ Film Festival MIX COPENHAGEN LGBTQIA+ Film Festival

Friday, 25 October 2024 until Sunday, 03 November 2024
OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival OUTSOUTH Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2024 until Thursday, 15 August 2024
CineSLAM

CineSLAM CineSLAM

Saturday, 29 June 2024 until Saturday, 29 June 2024
USN – Sardinia Queer Film Expo

USN – Sardinia Queer Film Expo USN – Sardinia Queer Film Expo

Wednesday, 06 November 2024 until Sunday, 10 November 2024
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 08 August 2024 until Sunday, 11 August 2024
Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Bangalore Queer Film Fest Bangalore Queer Film Fest

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Friday, 30 August 2024 until Saturday, 31 August 2024
Iris Prize

Iris Prize Iris Prize

Tuesday, 08 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF) Aesthetica Short Film Festival (ASFF)

Wednesday, 06 November 2024 until Sunday, 10 November 2024
Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival Kreives: Vilnius LGBT* Festival

Friday, 06 September 2024 until Sunday, 08 September 2024
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 21 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
QueerFilmFest Rostock

QueerFilmFest Rostock QueerFilmFest Rostock

Rhode Island International Film Festival

Rhode Island International Film Festival Rhode Island International Film Festival

Tuesday, 06 August 2024 until Sunday, 11 August 2024
Queer Screams

Queer Screams Queer Screams

Friday, 23 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Wednesday, 27 November 2024 until Sunday, 01 December 2024
PriFest

PriFest PriFest

Tuesday, 10 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
SF Queer Film Festival

SF Queer Film Festival SF Queer Film Festival

Friday, 23 August 2024 until Sunday, 25 August 2024
OUR PRIDE Video Fest

OUR PRIDE Video Fest OUR PRIDE Video Fest

Sunday, 23 June 2024 until Wednesday, 31 July 2024
San Antonio QFest

San Antonio QFest San Antonio QFest

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

San Francisco Transgender Film Festival San Francisco Transgender Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 November 2024 until Sunday, 24 November 2024
Out on Film

Out on Film Out on Film

Thursday, 26 September 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
F.A.Q. - Feminist and Queer International Film Festival

F.A.Q. - Feminist and Queer International Film Festival F.A.Q. - Feminist and Queer International Film Festival

Sunday, 25 August 2024 until Thursday, 29 August 2024
Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival Mezipatra Queer Filmový Festival

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Oslo/Fusion Filmfest Oslo/Fusion Filmfest

Wednesday, 25 September 2024 until Sunday, 29 September 2024
Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Queer-Streifen Regensburg Queer-Streifen Regensburg

Thursday, 17 October 2024 until Wednesday, 23 October 2024
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Tuesday, 03 September 2024 until Tuesday, 03 September 2024
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 09 December 2024 until Monday, 16 December 2024
Long Beach Q Film Festival

Long Beach Q Film Festival Long Beach Q Film Festival

Friday, 13 September 2024 until Sunday, 15 September 2024
NewFest

NewFest NewFest

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Tuesday, 22 October 2024
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 19 September 2024 until Monday, 30 September 2024
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 04 October 2024 until Sunday, 13 October 2024
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 20 September 2024 until Sunday, 22 September 2024
Seattle Queer Film Festival

Seattle Queer Film Festival Seattle Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Sunday, 20 October 2024
Fancinegay

Fancinegay Fancinegay

Twisted Arts Film Festival

Twisted Arts Film Festival Twisted Arts Film Festival

Thursday, 07 November 2024 until Sunday, 10 November 2024
TLVFest

TLVFest TLVFest

Thursday, 31 October 2024 until Sunday, 10 November 2024
Pink Season

Pink Season Pink Season

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Tuesday, 15 October 2024
OUT at the Movies

OUT at the Movies OUT at the Movies

Thursday, 03 October 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival Stamped: Pensacola LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 03 October 2024 until Sunday, 06 October 2024
WQ: Docs

WQ: Docs WQ: Docs

Friday, 15 November 2024 until Monday, 18 November 2024
Queer Fear Film Festival

Queer Fear Film Festival Queer Fear Film Festival

Saturday, 12 October 2024 until Saturday, 12 October 2024
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Monday, 11 November 2024 until Wednesday, 13 November 2024
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Friday, 27 September 2024 until Saturday, 05 October 2024
Queer Agenda

Queer Agenda Queer Agenda

Thursday, 31 October 2024 until Friday, 04 October 2024
Filmový Festival Inakosti - Slovak Queer Film Festival

Filmový Festival Inakosti - Slovak Queer Film Festival Filmový Festival Inakosti - Slovak Queer Film Festival

Wednesday, 20 November 2024 until Tuesday, 26 November 2024
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 12 December 2024 until Monday, 16 December 2024
Scream Queer

Scream Queer Scream Queer

Sunday, 20 October 2024 until Sunday, 20 October 2024
ImageOut: Rochester

ImageOut: Rochester ImageOut: Rochester

Thursday, 10 October 2024 until Sunday, 20 October 2024
image+nation

image+nation image+nation

Thursday, 14 November 2024 until Sunday, 24 November 2024
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 16 November 2024 until Tuesday, 26 November 2024
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Thursday, 05 December 2024 until Sunday, 08 December 2024
Merced Queer Film Festival

Merced Queer Film Festival Merced Queer Film Festival

Tuesday, 31 December 2024 until Tuesday, 31 December 2024