CGiiilogo

June Events...

  • AFI Docs
  • Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Chéries-Chéris
  • Cine GLBT La Paz Festival
  • Cinema Pride
  • CineSLAM
  • CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Frameline
  • Glasgow International
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • In & Out - Rencontres Cinématographiques
  • MoDive-Se LGBT Film Festival
  • My True Colors Festival
  • Nantucket Film Festival
  • Palm Springs International ShortFest
  • PrideFLIX
  • Provincetown International Film Festival
  • Queens World Film Festival
  • Queer Vision
  • Schwule Filmtage Bielefeld
  • Shanghai Pride Film Festival
  • Sicilia Queer Filmfest
  • Strangelove – a Queer FilmFest
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Transition (IQMF)

December

(S)exhibition

(S)exhibition (S)exhibition

Thursday, 01 October 2020 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
British Urban Film Festival

British Urban Film Festival British Urban Film Festival

Monday, 29 November 2021 until Monday, 13 December 2021
International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

International Queer & Migrant Film Festival International Queer & Migrant Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021
Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Saturday, 11 December 2021 until Sunday, 19 December 2021
Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Merlinka International Queer Film Festival Merlinka International Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 09 December 2021 until Sunday, 12 December 2021
Monaco International Film Festival

Monaco International Film Festival Monaco International Film Festival

Saturday, 11 December 2021 until Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Whistler Film Festival

Whistler Film Festival Whistler Film Festival

Wednesday, 01 December 2021 until Sunday, 05 December 2021