CGiiilogo

April Events...

  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Atlanta Film Festival
  • Buenos Aires International Festival of Independent Cinema
  • Calgary Underground Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Dead By Dawn
  • Flatpack Film Festival
  • Geelong Pride Film Festival
  • GLAAD Media Awards
  • Hot Docs
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Independent Film Festival of Boston
  • Jeonju International Film Festival
  • Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival
  • Leeds Queer Film Festival
  • LGBT New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam
  • London Independent Film Festival
  • Madeira Film Festival
  • Malmö Queer Filmfestival
  • Midsumma
  • Oscars: Academy Awards
  • Out & Loud Pune International Queer Film Festival
  • Outfest Fusion
  • Outshine Film Festival: Miami
  • Outview - Athens
  • Pink Apple
  • Pink Loerie Mardi Gras
  • Pride Films and Plays Film Festival
  • QDoc
  • Qfest St. Louis
  • Queer Contact
  • Queer East
  • SpringOut! Middle Tennessee LGBT+ Film Festival
  • USA Film Festival
  • Visions Du Reel
  • Vues d'en Face - Grenoble
  • WorldFest-Houston International Film Festival
  • Zinentiendo Muestra de Cine LGTBQI

April

AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Dead By Dawn

Dead By Dawn Dead By Dawn

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Wednesday, 14 April 2021 until Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Hot Docs

Hot Docs Hot Docs

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Monday, 03 May 2021
Independent Film Festival of Boston

Independent Film Festival of Boston Independent Film Festival of Boston

Wednesday, 21 April 2021 until Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Jeonju International Film Festival

Jeonju International Film Festival Jeonju International Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Saturday, 08 May 2021
Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival Kaleidoscope LGBT Film Festival

Thursday, 29 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Malmö Queer Filmfestival

Malmö Queer Filmfestival Malmö Queer Filmfestival

Friday, 23 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021
Midsumma

Midsumma Midsumma

Monday, 19 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Oscars: Academy Awards

Oscars: Academy Awards Oscars: Academy Awards

Sunday, 25 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Outfest Fusion

Outfest Fusion Outfest Fusion

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Outshine Film Festival: Miami Outshine Film Festival: Miami

Thursday, 22 April 2021 until Sunday, 02 May 2021
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 until Saturday, 06 March 2021 Friday, 07 May 2021 until Sunday, 09 May 2021
Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Pink Loerie Mardi Gras Pink Loerie Mardi Gras

Friday, 23 April 2021 until Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Qfest St. Louis

Qfest St. Louis Qfest St. Louis

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Sunday, 25 April 2021
Queer Contact

Queer Contact Queer Contact

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 until Saturday, 01 May 2021
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Wednesday, 07 April 2021 until Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 16 April 2021 until Saturday, 24 April 2021