CGiiilogo

October Events...

  • A Night of Horror
  • Adelaide Film Festival
  • Africa in Motion Film Festival
  • Asterisco Festival Internacional de Cine LGBTIQ
  • Austin Film Festival
  • BFI London Film Festival
  • BOLDFest
  • Bolton Film Festival
  • Busan International Film Festival
  • Byron Bay Film Festival
  • Chicago International Film Festival
  • Cine Movilh
  • Cineffable
  • Cinema Queer International Film Festival
  • CineSLAM
  • Damn These Heels
  • Dayton LGBT Film Festival
  • Everybody's Perfect
  • Fantasia Fair
  • Festival do Rio
  • Festival du Nouveau Cinéma
  • Flanders International Film Festival Ghent
  • Florence Queer Festival
  • Flyway Film Festival
  • Great Lakes International Film Festival
  • Haifa International Film Festival
  • Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival
  • Hamptons International Film Festival
  • Heartland Film Festival
  • Honolulu Rainbow Film Festival
  • ImageOut: Rochester
  • Iris Prize
  • Kaunas International Film Festival
  • Mexico International LGBTQ+ Film Festival
  • Mill Valley Film Festival
  • Mix Copenhagen
  • Morelia International Film Festival
  • Nashville Film Festival
  • New York Film Festival
  • NewFest
  • Newport Beach Film Festival
  • Out Here Now
  • Out of this World - Queer Genre Film Festival
  • Outfest Screenwriting Lab
  • OutFlix Memphis
  • Outshine Film Festival - Fort Lauderdale
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Perlen – Queer Film Festival Hannover
  • Pink Life/Pembe Hayat QueerFest
  • Pride Pictures: Karlsruhe
  • QFFM - Queer Film Festival München
  • Queen City Film Festival
  • Queer Film Festival Oldenburg: Rollenwechsel
  • queer qandī film fest
  • Queer-Streifen Regensburg
  • QueerFilm Festival Bremen
  • QueerFilmFest Rostock
  • Queergestreift Filmfestival
  • QueerX
  • Raindance Film Festival

April

Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 10 April 2023 until Saturday, 15 April 2023
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Saturday, 01 April 2023
Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Columbus International Film & Video Festival Columbus International Film & Video Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Monday, 17 April 2023
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 13 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
Geelong Pride Film Festival

Geelong Pride Film Festival Geelong Pride Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Internationales Frauenfilmfestival Internationales Frauenfilmfestival

Tuesday, 18 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
LGBT Film Festival - Poland

LGBT Film Festival - Poland LGBT Film Festival - Poland

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Friday, 21 April 2023
London Independent Film Festival

London Independent Film Festival London Independent Film Festival

Friday, 07 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
Merced Queer Film Festival

Merced Queer Film Festival Merced Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam New Renaissance Film Festival - Amsterdam

Friday, 07 April 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Pink Apple

Pink Apple Pink Apple

Monday, 24 April 2023 until Thursday, 04 May 2023 Friday, 05 May 2023 until Sunday, 07 May 2023
Queer East

Queer East Queer East

Wednesday, 19 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Roze Film Dagen

Roze Film Dagen Roze Film Dagen

Thursday, 23 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
Toronto Queer Film Festival

Toronto Queer Film Festival Toronto Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 30 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
USA Film Festival

USA Film Festival USA Film Festival

Saturday, 01 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Vermont International Film Festival

Vermont International Film Festival Vermont International Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Visions Du Reel

Visions Du Reel Visions Du Reel

Friday, 21 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival Wicked Queer Boston LGBT Film Festival

Friday, 31 March 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023