CGiiilogo

February Events...

  • Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)
  • Berlinale
  • Cinequest Film Festival
  • Dublin International Film Festival
  • Festival des Images aux Mots
  • Festival Massimadi
  • Göteborg International Film Festival
  • LGBTQ LOVE STORY Film Festival
  • LGBTQ Unbordered International Film Festival
  • Magnolia Independent Film Festival
  • Mardi Gras Film Festival
  • Midsumma
  • OUTsider Film & Arts Festival
  • Pinx Festival
  • Pride: Bloomington's LGBTQ Film Festival
  • Queer Lens
  • Reelout Queer Film + Video Festival in Kingston
  • Rotterdam International Film Festival
  • Santa Barbara International Film Festival
  • Spokane International Film Festival
  • Teddy Award
  • Zinegoak Bilbao International GLBT Film Festival

Events tagged with: Short Film

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Tuesday, 22 August 2023 until Sunday, 27 August 2023
Amor es Amor

Amor es Amor Amor es Amor

Thursday, 16 March 2023 until Saturday, 18 March 2023
ANDALESGAI

ANDALESGAI ANDALESGAI

Friday, 17 March 2023 until Saturday, 25 March 2023
Ann Arbor Film Festival

Ann Arbor Film Festival Ann Arbor Film Festival

Tuesday, 21 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Annecy Festival

Annecy Festival Annecy Festival

Monday, 12 June 2023 until Saturday, 17 June 2023
Aspen Shortsfest

Aspen Shortsfest Aspen Shortsfest

Monday, 10 April 2023 until Saturday, 15 April 2023
Athena Film Festival

Athena Film Festival Athena Film Festival

Thursday, 02 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
Athens International Film Festival

Athens International Film Festival Athens International Film Festival

Monday, 10 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
Atlanta Film Festival

Atlanta Film Festival Atlanta Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF) Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (AJFF)

Monday, 06 February 2023 until Monday, 20 February 2023
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Friday, 23 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Bendigo Queer Film Festival Bendigo Queer Film Festival

Sunday, 26 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Bentonville Film Festival

Bentonville Film Festival Bentonville Film Festival

Tuesday, 13 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Berlinale

Berlinale Berlinale

Thursday, 16 February 2023 until Sunday, 26 February 2023
Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival Berwick Film & Media Arts Festival

Friday, 03 March 2023 until Sunday, 05 March 2023
BFI Flare

BFI Flare BFI Flare

Wednesday, 15 March 2023 until Sunday, 26 March 2023
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 21 August 2023 until Sunday, 27 August 2023
Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Brighton Rocks International Film Festival Brighton Rocks International Film Festival

Friday, 21 July 2023 until Tuesday, 25 July 2023
Brklyn Film Festival

Brklyn Film Festival Brklyn Film Festival

Friday, 02 June 2023 until Sunday, 11 June 2023
Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film Brussels International Festival of Fantasy Film

Saturday, 11 March 2023 until Thursday, 23 March 2023
Calgary Underground Film Festival

Calgary Underground Film Festival Calgary Underground Film Festival

Thursday, 20 April 2023 until Sunday, 30 April 2023
Cannes Film Festival

Cannes Film Festival Cannes Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 May 2023 until Saturday, 27 May 2023
Cartagena International Film Festival

Cartagena International Film Festival Cartagena International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Monday, 27 March 2023
Cinekink NYC

Cinekink NYC Cinekink NYC

Wednesday, 17 May 2023 until Sunday, 21 May 2023
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 14 September 2023 until Sunday, 24 September 2023
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 02 October 2023 until Sunday, 08 October 2023
Cinema Systers Film Festival

Cinema Systers Film Festival Cinema Systers Film Festival

Thursday, 25 May 2023 until Sunday, 28 May 2023
Cinépride Nantes

Cinépride Nantes Cinépride Nantes

Tuesday, 13 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Cinequest Film Festival

Cinequest Film Festival Cinequest Film Festival

Tuesday, 28 February 2023 until Sunday, 12 March 2023
CINEVERSATIL

CINEVERSATIL CINEVERSATIL

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 01 July 2023
Cleveland International Film Festival

Cleveland International Film Festival Cleveland International Film Festival

Wednesday, 22 March 2023 until Saturday, 01 April 2023
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Saturday, 01 July 2023 until Saturday, 15 July 2023
DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas DiversidArte: Festival de Curtas

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 15 May 2023 until Wednesday, 24 May 2023
Divine Queer Film Festival

Divine Queer Film Festival Divine Queer Film Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 24 August 2023 until Saturday, 26 August 2023
Equality International Film Festival

Equality International Film Festival Equality International Film Festival

Saturday, 18 March 2023 until Sunday, 19 March 2023
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 06 October 2023 until Sunday, 15 October 2023
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 16 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Fantasia Festival

Fantasia Festival Fantasia Festival

Thursday, 13 July 2023 until Wednesday, 02 August 2023
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 13 September 2023 until Saturday, 16 September 2023
Festival Cinémarges

Festival Cinémarges Festival Cinémarges

Wednesday, 05 April 2023 until Sunday, 09 April 2023
Festival de Cine de Huesca

Festival de Cine de Huesca Festival de Cine de Huesca

Friday, 09 June 2023 until Saturday, 17 June 2023
Festival Écrans Mixtes

Festival Écrans Mixtes Festival Écrans Mixtes

Wednesday, 01 March 2023 until Thursday, 09 March 2023
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 until Wednesday, 01 March 2023
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 07 September 2023 until Sunday, 10 September 2023
FilmPride

FilmPride FilmPride

Tuesday, 15 August 2023 until Saturday, 19 August 2023
Films de Femmes: Créteil

Films de Femmes: Créteil Films de Femmes: Créteil

Friday, 24 March 2023 until Sunday, 02 April 2023
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 08 June 2023 until Sunday, 18 June 2023
Flatpack Film Festival

Flatpack Film Festival Flatpack Film Festival

Tuesday, 16 May 2023 until Sunday, 21 May 2023
Florida Film Festival

Florida Film Festival Florida Film Festival

Friday, 14 April 2023 until Sunday, 23 April 2023
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 15 June 2023 until Sunday, 25 June 2023
Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest Fringe! The London Gay Film Fest

Tuesday, 19 September 2023 until Sunday, 24 September 2023
Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Full Frame Documentary Film Festival Full Frame Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, 13 April 2023 until Sunday, 16 April 2023