CGiiilogo

May Events...

  • IFS LAFilmFest Logo 8c030ca93a9f32b286b598e8681185f4
  • AltFest New York
  • Ambulante Film Festival
  • Beirut Love Film Festival
  • CAAMFest
  • Cairns Queer Film Festival
  • Centro Niemeyer LGBTIQ Festival de Cine
  • Cinema Systers Film Festival
  • Divine Queer Film Festival
  • Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival
  • Fajr International Film Festival
  • Freiburger Lesbenfilmtage
  • Glance Short Film Festival With Pride
  • Human Rights Watch Film Festival
  • Inside Out Toronto
  • Krakow Film Festival
  • London Lesbian Film Festival
  • MELT: Festival of Queer Arts and Culture
  • Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival
  • Molodist: Kyiv International Film Festival
  • Muestra de Cine Lésbico de Madrid
  • One World
  • ORLANDO: identity, relationships, opportunities
  • OutWest Film Fest
  • Q Cinema - Fort Worth
  • QDoc
  • Queer East
  • Serile Filmului Gay
  • Thessaloniki Queer Arts Festival
  • Vox Feminae Festival

Events tagged with: LGBT

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival aGLIFF: Prism Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Monday, 06 September 2021
Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue Aks International Minorities Festival, Film – Art – Dialogue

Thursday, 05 August 2021 until Tuesday, 17 August 2021
AltFest New York

AltFest New York AltFest New York

Thursday, 01 April 2021 until Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+ Amor Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT+

Tuesday, 29 June 2021 until Sunday, 04 July 2021
Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Antwerp Queer Arts Festival Antwerp Queer Arts Festival

Monday, 09 August 2021 until Sunday, 15 August 2021
Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival Atlanta Black Gay Pride Film Festival

Friday, 03 September 2021 until Saturday, 04 September 2021
Beirut Love Film Festival

Beirut Love Film Festival Beirut Love Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival Bent: Sacramento International LGBTQ Film Festival

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival Birmingham SHOUT Gay & Lesbian Film Festival

Monday, 23 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Black Alphabet Film Festival

Black Alphabet Film Festival Black Alphabet Film Festival

Saturday, 13 November 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021
Chéries-Chéris

Chéries-Chéris Chéries-Chéris

Saturday, 20 November 2021 until Tuesday, 30 November 2021 Tuesday, 29 June 2021 until Tuesday, 06 July 2021
Cineffable

Cineffable Cineffable

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Monday, 01 November 2021
Cinema Diverse!

Cinema Diverse! Cinema Diverse!

Thursday, 16 September 2021 until Thursday, 30 September 2021
Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Cinema Queer International Film Festival Cinema Queer International Film Festival

Monday, 04 October 2021 until Sunday, 10 October 2021
CINEMQ

CINEMQ CINEMQ

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT CINHOMO Muestra Internacional de Cine GLBT

Friday, 11 June 2021 until Friday, 25 June 2021
ClexaCon Film Festival

ClexaCon Film Festival ClexaCon Film Festival

Tuesday, 01 June 2021 until Tuesday, 01 June 2021
Damn These Heels

Damn These Heels Damn These Heels

Friday, 09 July 2021 until Sunday, 18 July 2021
DIGO Festival

DIGO Festival DIGO Festival

Thursday, 03 June 2021 until Wednesday, 09 June 2021
Diversity in Cannes

Diversity in Cannes Diversity in Cannes

Monday, 12 July 2021 until Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT Diverso Festival Internacional de Cine LGBT

Friday, 01 October 2021 until Sunday, 31 October 2021
East Village Queer Film Festival

East Village Queer Film Festival East Village Queer Film Festival

Thursday, 26 August 2021 until Sunday, 29 August 2021
Everybody's Perfect

Everybody's Perfect Everybody's Perfect

Friday, 08 October 2021 until Sunday, 17 October 2021
Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Fabulous Independent Film Festival Fabulous Independent Film Festival

Thursday, 07 October 2021 until Saturday, 16 October 2021
Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival Fairy Tales Queer Film Festival

Friday, 21 May 2021 until Sunday, 30 May 2021
Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival Fargo-Moorhead LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 until Saturday, 18 September 2021
Feast Festival

Feast Festival Feast Festival

Saturday, 06 November 2021 until Sunday, 28 November 2021
Festival Massimadi

Festival Massimadi Festival Massimadi

Tuesday, 01 February 2022 until Tuesday, 01 March 2022
FilmOut San Diego

FilmOut San Diego FilmOut San Diego

Thursday, 09 September 2021 until Sunday, 12 September 2021
Fire!!

Fire!! Fire!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 until Sunday, 20 June 2021
Florence Queer Festival

Florence Queer Festival Florence Queer Festival

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Frameline

Frameline Frameline

Thursday, 17 June 2021 until Sunday, 27 June 2021
Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival Fresno Reel Pride Film Festival

Friday, 17 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Gaze LGBT Film Festival Gaze LGBT Film Festival

Wednesday, 29 September 2021 until Sunday, 03 October 2021
Gender Bender

Gender Bender Gender Bender

Thursday, 02 September 2021 until Sunday, 19 September 2021
Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Gilbert Baker Film Festival Gilbert Baker Film Festival

Sunday, 19 September 2021 until Saturday, 25 September 2021
Giornate di Cinema Queer

Giornate di Cinema Queer Giornate di Cinema Queer

Thursday, 23 September 2021 until Sunday, 26 September 2021
Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Glance Short Film Festival With Pride Glance Short Film Festival With Pride

Saturday, 29 May 2021 until Saturday, 29 May 2021
Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival Hamburg International Lesbian & Gay Film Festival

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 until Sunday, 24 October 2021
Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant Holebi Filmfestival Vlaams-Brabant

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Friday, 26 November 2021
Holebi Kort

Holebi Kort Holebi Kort

Tuesday, 09 November 2021 until Friday, 26 November 2021
Homotopia

Homotopia Homotopia

Thursday, 28 October 2021 until Sunday, 14 November 2021